The Dairy Game 09-08-2021 Season-3// After a long time I went to college to do a work.

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago

Assalamualaikum.

How are you all my friend?I hope you are all fine by the grace of almighty Allah. I'm also fine.

𝐈 𝐰𝐢𝐥𝐥 𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐫𝐞 𝐰𝐢𝐭𝐡 𝐲𝐨𝐮 𝐭𝐨𝐝𝐚𝐲 𝐰𝐡𝐚𝐭 𝐈 𝐝𝐢𝐝 𝐟𝐫𝐨𝐦 𝐞𝐯𝐞𝐧𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐭𝐨 𝐧𝐢𝐠𝐡𝐭 𝐭𝐨𝐦𝐨𝐫𝐫𝐨𝐰. 𝐓𝐡𝐞 𝐰𝐡𝐨𝐥𝐞 𝐝𝐚𝐲 𝐰𝐞𝐧𝐭 𝐯𝐞𝐫𝐲 𝐰𝐞𝐥𝐥. 𝐈 𝐰𝐢𝐥𝐥 𝐧𝐨𝐰 𝐝𝐢𝐬𝐜𝐮𝐬𝐬 𝐰𝐢𝐭𝐡 𝐲𝐨𝐮 𝐡𝐨𝐰 𝐢𝐭 𝐡𝐚𝐩𝐩𝐞𝐧𝐞𝐝.

I woke up very early tomorrow morning. The first time I woke up I was fresh. After freshening up, I had breakfast. After breakfast in the morning, a friend of mine called me and said that I need to go to college today. College has a job. So I left home at ten in the morning to go to college. But it was raining. In the rain I went to college. Then I went to college and it rained harder. We all sat on the porch and watched the rain.

IMG_20210810_144434.jpg
Mobile : Poco X2
Loctation: https://w3w.co/arise.pipeline.handed

It rained for a long time. We all stood on the porch of the college and waited for the rain to stop. Then when the rain stopped, we went to the college office room. Going to the office room, we first talked to the office assistant about our work.

IMG_20210810_144520.jpg
Mobile : Poco X2
Loctation: https://w3w.co/arise.pipeline.handed

There were a lot of students in the college tomorrow because the college authorities have given a date for two days to do this work. So all the students have come in this rain. Then we talked to the office assistant, fixed some of our papers and took some of our papers from the college. And it took a long time to fix the paperwork. It was about 2 o'clock when I came home.

IMG_20210810_144534.jpg
Mobile : Poco X2
Loctation: https://w3w.co/arise.pipeline.handed

Then I took a bath at noon. I took a bath and ate and drank. After eating and drinking, I slept a little. I woke up at six in the afternoon. I woke up fresh and ate a little jackfruit. I love to eat jackfruit. For that, my mother kept some jackfruit for me. I ate that jackfruit in the evening.

IMG_20210810_144451.jpg
Mobile : Poco X2
Loctation: https://w3w.co/arise.pipeline.handed

~{𝓣𝓱𝓾𝓼 𝓘 𝓱𝓪𝓭 𝓪 𝓫𝓮𝓪𝓾𝓽𝓲𝓯𝓾𝓵 𝓭𝓪𝔂. 𝓢𝓾𝓬𝓱 𝓪 𝓭𝓪𝔂 𝔀𝓲𝓵𝓵 𝓷𝓮𝓿𝓮𝓻 𝓬𝓸𝓶𝓮 𝓪𝓰𝓪𝓲𝓷, 𝓫𝓮𝓬𝓪𝓾𝓼𝓮 𝓸𝓷𝓬𝓮 𝓪 𝓭𝓪𝔂 𝓲𝓼 𝓰𝓸𝓷𝓮, 𝓽𝓱𝓪𝓽 𝓭𝓪𝔂 𝔀𝓲𝓵𝓵 𝓷𝓮𝓿𝓮𝓻 𝓬𝓸𝓶𝓮 𝓪𝓰𝓪𝓲𝓷. 𝓘 𝓱𝓸𝓹𝓮 𝔂𝓸𝓾 𝓪𝓵𝓵 𝓵𝓲𝓴𝓮 𝓲𝓽.}

𝑆𝑢𝑏𝑗𝑒𝑐𝑡 : Dairy Game
𝐶𝑎𝑚𝑒𝑟𝑎 : Poco X2
𝑃𝒉𝑜𝑡𝑜𝑔𝑟𝑎𝑝𝒉𝑒𝑟 : @mohamad786
𝑃𝑜𝑠𝑡 𝐶𝑟𝑒𝑎𝑡𝑒𝑑 𝑏𝑦 @mohamad786
𝐶𝑜𝑚𝑚𝑢𝑛𝑖𝑡𝑦 : @around-theworld

Specialy thanks for working hard
community.
@art-bangladesh
@rayhan111

👋👋 Best Regards @mohamad786

👉👉Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

আপনার পোস্টটি খুবই সুন্দর হয়েছে। কাঁঠাল আমার খুব পছন্দের ফল। এই ধরনের শক্ত কাঁঠাল অর্থাৎ আধাপাকা খেতে আমার খুব ভালো লাগে।

 3 years ago 

আমারও আধাপাকা কাঁঠাল খেতে খুবই ভালো লাগে। ধন্যবাদ আপনার কমেন্টের জন্য।

 3 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর ছিল আপনার মুহুর্তে টি।বিদ্যালয়ের পরিবেশটা আমার খুবই ভালো লেগেছে অত্যন্ত মনোরম পরিবেশ গাছপালা গুলো অনেক সুন্দর ছিল

 3 years ago 

It's a day for work, have a nice day

 3 years ago 

Your diary game has been very nice, especially I like the playground, seeing this playground reminded me a lot, we played a lot of games here

 3 years ago 

Your diary game explanation is so amazing. Have a good day brother

what a very beautiful diary game

 3 years ago 

আপনার ডায়েরি গেমটি অনেক সুন্দর ছিল। সবগুলো ফটোর মধ্যে আমার স্কুল ফিল্ডে ছবিটি ভালো লেগেছে।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61092.62
ETH 2666.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62