Delegation Contest Season-02: Increase power to make strong Community

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago

I'm glad to join the Around the World Community delegation competition, because of the many people who have joined here, I want to win, because I like the competition, and it's great to win.

Around the World Community has seemed to me to be the best community, because every member of the Around the World community, admins and moderators, they are working very efficiently, and they are working honestly, which is why we are getting help from the Around the World community.

So for the first time around the would community I am delegating my SP and I am showing you step-by-step how I am delegating SP.

Step number 1 👇

Screenshot_2021-04-28-15-45-21-675_com.android.chrome.jpg

Step number 2👇

Screenshot_2021-04-28-15-47-30-770_com.android.chrome.jpg

Step number 3👇

Screenshot_2021-04-28-15-49-38-675_com.android.chrome.jpg

So I delegated my SP to the Around the World Committee and I want all my friends to have their SP delegation to the Around the World community.

Specialy thanks for working hard
community.
@art-bangladesh
@nevlu123

👋👋 Best Regards @mohamad786

👉👉Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good job brother....

 3 years ago 

Seeing your delegation, I wish, I will be a delegation in the community around the world

 3 years ago 

Thanks for delegation,i think it's your cordiality for the community.best of luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76