Landscape art contest, around-the world, week #1

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago

Nature is our second home and remains the mother of humanity, despite the consumer attitude of people towards her. Therefore, it is not surprising that landscape always occupies a central place in the work of artists.

I am a creative person by nature, since childhood I love art. Like any child, I drew some kind of rubbish, in general, I just stained the paper, and sometimes even the walls, for which I got caught. Over time, my art began to acquire some outlines and even looked like drawings with meaning.

Today I want to share with you one of my drawing with water color resembling about nature. Hope you all like it.


image.png


Material used are

Paper
water color set
pencil
Brush set

And here are the steps for the drawing.



image.png


image.png

image.png

image.png


Drawing is one of the oldest types of human creativity. The most ancient people already knew how to draw, the found rock paintings tell us about it. Throughout human history, painting has been highly prized and used to decorate tableware, dwellings, and temples.

I first learned to paint and then sketch Disney characters. My drawings were often hung on school exhibitions as one of the most beautiful. I especially liked to paint with water colors, so the drawings turned out to be colorful and bright.


Thanks all for stopping by.

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 3.27% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

20210211_110107-01.jpeg

Your post has been upvoted by @around-theworld Community Curation Trail.

Thank you so much for sharing your post with our community. Stay with the community.

 3 years ago 

Beautiful landscape drawing

 3 years ago 

Entry no-2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87