📒📒The diary game post 06/07/2021 || Mobile photography📸📸

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago

Good evening all my friends.

How are you all my friends..?
I hope fine. I'm also fine by the grace of Almighty.

Today I'm going to share share another diary game post to all my steemit friends.
The day I started with the prayer of fojor. Firstly I wake up at 5 am then I freshed my self. And went to the mosque for saying fojor prayer. Then I returned home and make me ready for walking in the morning. Today I alone went for walking and having some physical exercise. In the other days my brother goes for walk with me but today he is so weak. I was walking and running slowly sometimes. Once I was very tired. So I had to take rest for sometimes beside the road. Then I saw a little butterfly sitting on the grass. It was looked very beautiful and the colour was white. Then I took a photograph of the butterfly.
IMG_20210704_015824.jpg
After walking about an hour I went to a tea stall and took a banana and bread as the breakfast. Then I returned home and took rest for a few minutes. I went to the pond for swimming. After completing swimming I went to my room and took my bed for sleeping.
At noon I wake up and freshed my self again. Then my mother called me to take lunch. She cooked for me some delicious food what I like to eat so much.. After completing lunch I went to my room and watching television about an hour.
In the after i went to the river side. The place was very quite and calm. And It's my favourite one in all the place.
IMG_20210703_170403.jpg

IMG_20210703_170456.jpg
When it was falling to the evening . I went to another side of my village. This is the perfect place to capture the sunset moment. The place is a big crops land. There are many natural beauty to there. In the evening I captured the moment of sunset.
IMG_20210705_081131.jpg

Then me and my friends enjoying the place and weather. After passing few minutes I returned my home.
Then I took rest for sometimes. My father and my mother was watching television so I had to watch television with them. When it was 9 pm my mother asked if I like to take my dinner. Then I was hungry almost. So I took my dinner then. After dinner I went to my room and prepared my bed for sleeping quietly. And go to my bed at 10:30 pm.

Thanks all for visiting my post
And for supporting me

Specially thanks to
@art-bangladesh
@nevlu123
@narocky71

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great dairy game

 3 years ago 

Thanks brother

Beautiful diary game post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51