📒📒The diary game post 01/07/2021 || Mobile photography 📸📸

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago

Assalamualaikum

How are you all my friends..?
I hope fine. I'm also very well by the grace of Almighty
.
Today I have come with another diary game post. And I'm going to describe about all the activities of today.
Today I woke up from the bed lately. Because the weather was not as well. It was raining cat and dog in the morning. It was too raining to go out. So I was watching some art video from YouTube laying on the bed. When it was 10 am then the raining has stopped. Then I left the bed and completed my brushing and washing my face. And I completed my breakfast at 10:30 am. After completing breakfast I went out and saw a beautiful kid butterfly was sitting on the orange coloured cloth. Then I captured it by my handphone
IMG_20210618_162525.jpg
For the heavy raining the pond, canal was fulled of water. I visited all the place, people was catching fish from the road by net because the raining water was flown over the road.
Then I returned home and went to the roof with my little nephew to pass few time her. She is a little kid but very intelligent. She like to take selfie. So I took some selfie with her.
IMG_20210630_042655.jpg
At noon I completed my swimming and then I had taken my lunch. Then I took rest for sometimes. In the afternoon I went out to refresh my self. I went to the field side of my village. There is a beautiful place to sit beside a little storm under a rail bridge. So I went there for passing the afternoon.
IMG_20210627_205755.jpg
In the evening I returned home. And I washed my hand and face. Then I enter my room and my mother gave me a cup of tea.
IMG_20210701_201751.jpg
Then I went to the the home of my students to teach him. I teach him english subject. After teaching about an hour I returned home and took my dinner at 9 pm.
After completing dinner I went to my room and watched television for few minutes. And at the end of the day I prepared my bed for sleeping.

Thanks all for visiting my post.

Specially thanks to
@art-bangladesh
@nevlu123
@narocky71

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great dairy game ☺️

nice diarygame 👌👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.93
ETH 3441.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63