You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: .

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago (edited)

It’s a copyright post,,
There is no copyrighted post will be accepted,, it’s very bad,, you are a new user so we warn you not to do this again, and you should immediately delete the post within 24 hours,,otherwise we will take Stape against you,,

@art-bangladesh
@nevlu123
@narocky
Requested to visit here,
Screenshot_2021-04-20-02-18-33-039_com.android.chrome.jpg

Sort:  

I am new here.I just try to write something And take some idea from online.I will try my best from the next time so that there is no xopyright issue.
Thank you for warn me.

Thank you for making the right decision. No copyright account is maintained in our community. You delete this post, create a new post. Delete your post within 24 hours? Thank you again

Ok. Thank you.next time i will check and try my best to post unique post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50