#contest#|| Highlighting your Eid shopping. 15 steem Prize pool.

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago

Assalamualaikum

Eid Mubarak.

At first take my endless love for you all my steemit friends. And I would like to thank my honourable brother and also moderator @nevlu123 for arranging such a beautiful contest.
Eid means happiness to all over the muslim nations. After passing 30 day of shaman we get this day for celebrating. And we cooked some delicious food in this day. And we visit the relatives house and also the neighbours to share the happiness to them.
In this day we also wear the new clothes. So we had to go to the market or shopping mall for buying the new clothes.
I also bought some new clothes for Eid. And I went to the nearest market for shopping. My father, my mother and myself together went for shopping. We went the market by bus. Going there we firstly went the shop of the watch shop. Time is valuable assets in our life so we need maintaining time always. This is why we need a watch. I choose some watch from the shop. The shopkeeper showed us some gorgeous watch. The we were able to choice two watch one for me and another for my father.
IMG_20210514_022136.jpg
And we bought them.

Then we went to the shop of jeans clothes store. And I choose some jeans pant for me. They showed us some quality full pant for me. Firstly I choose a pant from the displayed cloth. But the size was not matched to me. Then the shopkeeper showed another model to me.
IMG_20210514_014607.jpg
Then I bought two pant from the shop. And then we went another shop for buying some dress for my father and for my father and mother. The price of clothes are so high for the covid-19. However we bought some dress from the shop for my father and my mother. Then I went to the t-shirt shop to buy a t-shirt for me. Then my father choose a t-shirt for me. And I wear that in the shop to look how fine match to me
IMG_20210514_014514.jpg
I took the t-shirt by certain money. Then we have completed the shopping. In the evening we went to a restaurant for having some meals. After that we returned back to home by CNG.
Returning home I wear all the dress for checking the size. All the dress are perfect. And I was so happy then.
At the time I clicked a picture of all my shopping clothes together.
IMG_20210514_014714.jpg
There is a helping fund organisation in my village who always help the people who are so poor that they can't eat full fill in a day.
For the Eid they had taken a stape to give some new clothes to them. Some pious person donated an amount of money in the fun. So before going to the market I also donated some little amount of money to the fun. We should think for the Underprivileged people. And we should stand beside to them.

I feel better sharing about my eid shopping experience. And thanks all for visiting my post.

Specially thanks to
@art-bangladesh
@nevlu123
@narocky71

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Amazing dairy game.....

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot..
entry #6

 3 years ago 

Most welcome

Wa alaikum assalam
Khair Mubarak :)

Indeed eid is a festival of love. The watched are good looks nice. It's quite easy for boys to shop as they don't have to run here and there to find the matching of their dresses :p

Happy Eid.

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97