📒📒Better life, diary game 13/07/2021 || Mobile photography 📸📸

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago (edited)

Good evening all my friends

🌺🌺🌺What about you all.
I hope fine. I'm also fine by the grace of Almighty. 🌺🌺🌺

Today I have come to share about the activities of today. Firstly I woke up early in the morning at 6 o'clock. Then I brushed and washed may mouth and fresh. And I had a cup of tea. Then I went out for walking in the morning. Today I went to the northern side of my village. The place and the road side is fulled of greenery. And there I can get fresh air to breath..
Firstly I choose a place to get some physical exercise and yoga. Then I started to run on the bricked road.
IMG_20210713_210225.jpg
It was a great morning for me. After walking about an hour I returned home.. And I changed my dress. Then I took rest for a few minutes and i went to the pond for swimming,, After completing swimming my mother served me the breakfast. These are the activities of the morning.

At noon. I collected some arum from my aunts home again. Then I cutted it with some pieces. Then I collected salt and paper powder from our kitchen. Then I mixed both of them in a pot. And ate by the spices with my family member
IMG_20210713_205406.jpg
In the afternoon I went to the river side called vairab. It's only a river in our village. So my friend comes to my home with his bicycle and took me. Both of us went to there and enjoying the wind. Besides the river bank some boys were playing football.
Once me and my friend took a selfie.
IMG_20210713_210334.jpg
Passing all the afternoon to the place we left the place. Then we went to another place to enjoying the sunset view on the sky. The place is situated the western side of our village.
We reached the place in few moments and we enjoyed the sunset moment. And I also captured the moment in my hand phone.
IMG_20210713_205855.jpg
After vanishing of the sun the sun. We started to return home. My friend left me to the front of my home and then he went to his house.
I washed my hand, face and legs before entering my room. Then I had a cup of tea served by my mother.
Then I passed some times in the Facebook and chatting with my close friend.. When it was 9 pm my mother asked me to take dinner. And the I had my dinner with my family member.
After dinner I went to my room and prepared my bed to make it able to sleep. Then I go to bed for sleeping at 11 pm.

thanks all for visiting my post.

Specially thanks to
@art-bangladesh
@nevlu123
@narocky71

Sort:  

You must post the location code in the next post. Thanks

 3 years ago 

Okk. I must use the location from then next. Thanks for making me aware.

 3 years ago 

Your diary game post has been so beautiful. Hope to see more beautiful posts in the future.

 3 years ago 

Great dairy game

 3 years ago 

Many many thanks dear

Have a good day and Very beautiful photography,

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot dear

 3 years ago 

Beautiful dairy game

 3 years ago 

It’s my pleasure to see your valuable comment

 3 years ago 

আপনার দিনলিপিটা খুব সুন্দর ছিল।তবে আপনার শেষ ফটোগ্রাফিটা দেখলে মনটা ভরে যায়।

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your chronological arrangement of content and pics. You must remember to leave captions on every pic you use. My pleasure 😃.

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot sir. I will make it perfect

great post...

 3 years ago 

সুন্দর মূহুর্ত । মাশ আল্লাহ অনেক সুন্দর দেখাচ্ছে আপনাদের।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87