"The Diary Game season #3 "for Better Life By @mdhosain. 25/07/2021

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago

بِسۡمِ اللّٰہِ الرَّحۡمٰنِ الرَّحِیۡمِ
💖ASSALAMUALIKUM OA
ROHMATULLA💖

Hello..!
My Dear steemians,
How are you Everyone ?
Hope you all are fine and having a good day.
I am @mdhosain from🇧🇩 Bangladesh🇧🇩
আমি @Around-theworld community একজন সদস্য।

Picture 1

20210725_111645.jpg
https://w3w.co/cheapness.imminently.villager

You can see. A tractor went into the mud. That's where the tractor is. That place was a little deep. Which the diver Jantana of Tector did not understand while cultivating the land. And the tractor is buried. Tractor diver helper. You can see. Trying to pick up the tractor going to Pute.

Picture 2

20210725_091437.jpg
https://w3w.co/trails.swerving.screeners

Planting trees saves the environment. To plant a tree. All you have to do first. You must select a location. Like I chose a place on one side of my house. Which you can see. Before planting. I dug as deep as a drink. Then I put gobo manure inside the pit. This time I grabbed the ice sea mango tree. In a very good way. I will plant the mango tree inside the pit.

Picture 3

20210725_093503.jpg
https://w3w.co/trails.swerving.screeners

Himsagar mango tree is planted. Now look at what I have done. The base of the mango tree should not move. For that I planted a pole with a tree. This time I will tie the pole to the tree. At first I planted the mango tree a little above the base. Then I tied it to the pole in the middle of the tree. Because if you move the base of the tree, the tree may die. That's why I tied the mango tree to the pole in a very good way.

Picture 4

20210725_111600.jpg
https://w3w.co/cheapness.imminently.villager

You can see a van. There are many saplings on this van. Such as mango seedlings, litchi seedlings, blackberry seedlings, pear seedlings, and pomegranate seedlings. This Salam Bhai sells these saplings in the villages. This brother is very diligent.

Picture 5

20210725_111747.jpg
https://w3w.co/cheapness.imminently.villager

The brother you see. This brother is fishing in our Jugirgofa canal with a rod. From time to time this brother comes to our village to catch fish with a rod. Different in the fun of fishing. I also go fishing with a rod when I have time. I like fishing with a rod.

Picture 6

20210725_143453.jpg
https://w3w.co/laminates.insisted.domes

I had a goat. The goat had three young goats. The baby dies while a baby is being delivered. As you can see, I am very instrumental in these two children. My two goats are three months old. Feed the two goats. Straw, wheat husk, raw grass.

images (3).png



pBMyo3B2Sao2EbuHAFTX1CNWMbam25xJGPs4sKmLS6XL7hz9cFu6ijjaTQ6qBGwo4Bcxkzyd86QaxJdLo1FP4XNvM9R74MEbT4SanyS9nPVvpbwxLie3fwZ7ezVydFqopbmZAvz3kK4eZ8iBZK8qhV2vw5Jtfw1b1j1KGTRFkE4dvQXw.gif


Thanks a All
@mdhosain

Cc,
@art-bangladesh
@nevlu123
@oppongk
@around-theworld.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

আপনার diary game পোস্টটি অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে।

ধন্যবাদ

 3 years ago 

Your diary game was so beautiful

Thank u so much

 3 years ago 

টেক্টর কি নষ্ট হয়ে গেছে?

 3 years ago 

Wow!, That is very clear view of pics in this diary game. Nice presentation too.

Please leave captions on pics.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70