"The Diary Game season #3 "for Better Life By @mdhosain

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago

بِسۡمِ اللّٰہِ الرَّحۡمٰنِ الرَّحِیۡمِ
🌹ASSALAMUALIKUM OA
ROHMATULLA🌹

Hello..!
My Dear steemians,
How are you Everyone ?
Hope you all are fine and having a good day.
I am @mdhosain from🇧🇩 Bangladesh🇧🇩
আমি @Around-theworld community একজন সদস্য।
Today I came again with a diary game. Let's start with you.

20210726_144823.jpg
https://w3w.co/laminates.insisted.domes

In the morning I go to Hatboyali Bazaar to go. Time to get my motorcycle out. My older brother told me. I need a motorcycle, I'll go to Gangni. I gave up with my motorcycle. And I called a friend of mine. Friend, I need your motorcycle. Friend, tell me, I am taking you to the motorcycle union council. I went to the council. Taking pictures on a motorcycle.

20210726_111810.jpg
https://w3w.co/laminates.insisted.domes

Now that river you can see. This is towards Kesannagar East. This river is very beautiful to see. The amount of water in this river is very low now. The amount of water is much higher during the rainy season. Kasaban on both sides of the river is very beautiful to see.

20210726_145724.jpg
https://w3w.co/laminates.insisted.domes

You can see. This brother is taking some scholarship to catch shrimp on a stick. This brother puts some rice roots inside the scholarship, rubs it well with his hands and wraps it in a cloth and leaves it inside the food scholarship. Because it is very easy to catch shrimp with this food.

20210725_163003.jpg
https://w3w.co/laminates.insisted.domes

There are obstacles on both sides of the bicycle that you can see. These are found in abundance in our Manakchu area. This Manakchu is very tasty to eat. I also cook and eat this manakchu at home from time to time. This manakchu was bought from Giram and taken away by his mother for ten rupees per kg.

20210725_130719.jpg
https://w3w.co/nudged.grimace.transport

You can see. One of the brothers left the van and ate murdi chanachur. This brother
Village Sindur Kota. This brother is a businessman so this brother does business in the village. You can see this brother's van is found in the car. Such as raw salt, onion, garlic, potato, ginger, patal, eggplant, etc.

images (3).png



pBMyo3B2Sao2EbuHAFTX1CNWMbam25xJGPs4sKmLS6XL7hz9cFu6ijjaTQ6qBGwo4Bcxkzyd86QaxJdLo1FP4XNvM9R74MEbT4SanyS9nPVvpbwxLie3fwZ7ezVydFqopbmZAvz3kK4eZ8iBZK8qhV2vw5Jtfw1b1j1KGTRFkE4dvQXw.gif


Thanks a All
@mdhosain

Cc,
@art-bangladesh
@nevlu123
@oppongk
@around-theworld.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

So amazing your diary game post

ধন্যবাদ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55