The diary game post 13 February 2021.

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago

Hello friends how are you all Hope everybody is fine.I am starting today's diary by expressing my sincere love to everyone.

new-diary-5-year-lockable-diary-print-in-dhaka.jpg

I woke up this morning and brushed my teeth.After brushing my teeth I chatted Messenger for a while.It is my habit to wake up in the morning and use my mobile phone.That's why I have to hear a lot from my mother.But still I deal with mobile in the same way as every day.Anyway then I had breakfast at 9:30 in the morning.For breakfast I ate chocolate and some biscuits.

IMG_20210214_004632.jpg

After breakfast I went out a little.I was walking in front of the house.Then I came to my room after a while. Then I ran Facebook for a while.
I took a bath at half past noon. After taking a bath, I stood in the sun for a while and dried my hair.At two o'clock in the afternoon I ate lunch.Lunch was biryani.

IMG_20210214_004552.jpg

After lunch I fell asleep.It was about four o'clock when I woke up.Anyway, I woke up refreshed and watched a YouTube video for a while.I was watching TV until evening.Then I talked on the phone with my friend for a while.I ate dinner at 8:30 pm and lay down under the blanket.Lying down, I spent a lot of time on Facebook.After running Facebook for a while, I fell asleep at half past ten at night.

Your support will encourage me to post.
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemitblog

Thank you all my friends ♥️

Sort:  

20210211_110107-01.jpeg

Your post has been upvoted by @around-theworld

Thank you so much for sharing your post with our community. Stay with the community.

Many thanks to friends for sharing the day with our community. Stay with the community by posting regularly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55