Around The World Travel Photography contest 10 steem prize pool//Trip to the Nizhny Novgorod region

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago

Hi, Steemit! Hi, dear fieinds!

I am writing this post for the "Around The World" community.

I want to enter the travel photography contest from @nevlu123

I already wrote that my favorite season is autumn. Every year at the beginning of October, I try to travel. And now, when it is very hot and stuffy in my city, I look at the photos and recall with pleasure my last autumn trip to the Nizhny Novgorod region, which I made from October 5 to 7, 2019

I visited the city of Nizhny Novgorod and took these photos while walking around the city:

DSC_3524.JPG

Большая Покровская (1).JPG

But the main purpose of that trip was to visit the family estate of Alexander Pushkin, the Russian poet of the 19th century. The Pushkin estate is located in the village of Bolshoye Boldino, Nizhny Novgorod Region. I spent the whole day in it.

Памятник А. С. Пушкину в Болдино. Скульптор О. К. Комов, 1979.JPG

Господский дом (2).JPG

On the way back, returning home, I visited a female Orthodox monastery in the village of Diveevo. This is a very large and beautiful monastery!

Троицкий собор (5).JPG

I am very sorry that due to the coronavirus in the fall of 2020 I did not go on a trip, but I hope that a new trip will take place in the fall of 2021. I already have a route ready.

Photos taken on camera Nikon D90.

According to the terms of the competition, I need to invite three friends.

@lllll1ll
@gormogon
@ghyna

The rules - https://steemit.com/hive-177276/@nevlu123/44d8eq-around-the-world-travel-photography-contest-10-steem-prize-pool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99