Motivated to join Steem and remain active.@masril

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago (edited)

hello, good night steemian friends, how are you doing, hopefully you are always healthy and successful. and on this happy night I want to make a post about my motivation on this steemit platform, and my struggles in working on this steemit.
3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnq1D6g5ZFeAUhLDk34psosTb2kiMLcznNkAqGrUWCKSLE7NYKx7Zzd2djUpgH1nqXMKqNpcwVTyH49xdGdN31Tp8Qs5BgUD44Gneb8wp.png

sumber

first, I tell about my starting platform from my friends, when I stopped at a coffee shop and I didn't understand what steemit was, because at that time Steemit only had a few players at our place, namely in Indonesia. and I don't really trust the sites on the web, and then I searched Google Chrome, what is Steemit. and I also read what is Steemit, and after I read about what is Steemit on Google Chrome, and I began to believe in this platform. and after I read it, and I started to learn a little from the tutorial on how to play Steemit. because at that time there were no close friends who played Steemit, so I searched google what steemit was and the first steps I saw on google crome people work by making posts that are the capital for beginners to play Steemit, and I also started making posts, and after I made the first post, and the results were 0.01. And I was still passionate about working on this platform, namely steemit.
and after I got to know this platform I was very helpful in my life, especially now that the world is so difficult to find work, and also very difficult to find paid sites like steem, just make posts about our work, and write as much as possible . and can also help people who are in need, by buying steem power, which is our energy, because with steem power we can add value to people's work, with our upvotes if we have that power which is called petrification.
and currently I only rely on STEEMIT, to find a bite of rice, because so far I have no other job that makes money. The only way I find luck today is through this Steemit. However, it is not easy to find high positive votes. I have to be patient to achieve success at Steemit that is not according to my expectations so far. I can only take pictures, and write, and that is my hobby now. However, to get high "Voting" on every post, it's not an easy matter. The important reason that I have to understand for myself is, this life requires great sacrifice. Desire without harsh reality is impossible. So from my experience so far, if you want to be on this Steem Blockchain platform, you have to interact a lot with people who are competent in their fields. Almost every morning I pray to myself, I ask my Lord that I be given a good and smooth way of fortune. All the life stories that I have been through, the sweetness and the bitterness of my life, I keep neatly in my heart. I don't want many people to know my real life condition. Only a handful of people know the current condition of my life. And I hope this steemit continues to advance to help people in need. Because this steemit can be said to be the easiest web to work on, and towards success.
and hopefully this steemit will continue to advance and be known by people in this world, because in steemit it can help the lives of people who want to work on this platform, even if it only provides an upvote, and it is from that upvote that the results of our work are given. in this platform. and in the upvote it has the results of our work, for example, people deduct rewards from our work that we have completed. that's an example, so I hope this steemit continues, because there is no paid site like this.

that's my motivation today. thank you very much to @oppongk

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Really good your post....

 3 years ago 

thanks you verimuch friends

“This post has been rewarded by @oppongk from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates!

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much @oppongk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68916.78
ETH 3733.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73