Contest: Tell us about your leisure time by @mariela53[ENG-ESP]

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago (edited)
Hello my beautiful people, happy evening, this time I am joining this dynamic and entertaining contest from @ art-bangladesh in which we are invited to mention what we do in our free time.
Hola mi gente bonita feliz noche, en esta oportunidad me uno a este concurso tan dinámico y entretenido de @art-bangladesh en el cual nos invitan a mencionar que hacemos en nuestro tiempo libre.

image.png

Activities I do in my spare time//Actividades que hago en mis tiempo libre

Super exciting this question I do a lot of activities after doing housework, now I have more time due to the pandemic, I work from home and not all the time, when they need my service.
Super emocionante esta pregunta hago muchas actividades después de hacer las labores de casa, ahora tengo más tiempo debido a la pandemia, trabajo desde casa y no todo el tiempo, cuando necesitan mi servicio.
The appearance of the pandemic worldwide has changed our lifestyle, our habits, I can say that I have a before and after since this terrible virus appeared.
La aparición de la pandemia a nivel mundial ha cambiado nuestro estilo de vida, nuestros hábitos, puedo decir que tengo un antes y un después desde que se apareció este terrible virus.
Before the pandemic I did different activities in my free time, I went to the movies, I went out to eat ice cream, I went to the beach, I got together as a family, which I liked too much. carried out, due to social distancing and biosafety regulations.
Antes de la pandemia hacia actividades diferentes en mi tiempo libre, iba al cine, salia a comerme un helado, iba a la playa, me reunía en familia cosa que me gustaba demás, ya no se realiza, por el distanciamiento social y las normas de bioseguridad.
Nowadays my life took another turn in relation to my free time and the activities I do. Among the activities that I do in my free time these days: watch television, read a book, do meditation exercises, walk through the urbanization to sunbathe. In these four activities they are the ones that I do the most.
En la actualidad mi vida tomó otro giro en relación a mi tiempo libre y las actividades que realizo. Entre las actividades que realizo en mi tiempo libre en estos tiempos : ver televisión, leo algún libro, hago ejercicios de meditación, camino por la urbanización a tomar el sol. En esas cuatro actividades son las que más realizo.

Watch TV//Ver televisión:

Television is a very good way to release stress when we watch recreational, educational programs, I love game shows, they help me recreate and spend the afternoon differently, television I watch programs like three times a week because I do other activities.
La televisión es un medio muy bueno para liberar el estrés cuando vemos programas recreativos, educativos, me encantan los programas de concursos me ayudan a recrearme y a pasar la tarde diferente, la televisión veo los programas como tres veces a la semana porque hago otras actividades.

image.png

Read a book//Leer algún libro

I have always been passionate about reading, previously I did not have time to read because I worked and between one chore and another at home and work I did not have time, now it is different I have time to read and What I like the most are the self-help books. I am slowly reading and putting the advice into practice. This book is very interesting. Days ago I finished reading a book that they lent me very interesting "The August Lesson", its author RJ Palacios .
Siempre he sido apasionada por la lectura, anteriormente no me daba tiempo leer porque trabajaba y entre una y otra tarea del hogar y el trabajo no me daba tiempo, ahora es diferente tengo tiempo para leer y lo que más me gusta son los libros de autoayuda voy poco a poco leyendo y poniendo en práctica los consejos, es bien interesantes este libro, hace dias termine de leer un libro que me prestaron muy interesante "La Lección de August" su autor R.J Palacios.

Do meditation exercises//Hacer ejercicios de meditación

When I go to bed either to take a nap or before going to sleep I do meditation exercises I love this practice because it helps me drain all the pollution, the stress of the day. Sometimes I do yoga.
Cuando me voy a la cama ya sea a realizar la siesta o antes de dormir realizó ejercicios de meditación me encanta esta práctica ya que me ayuda a drenar toda la contaminación, el estrés del día. En algunas oportunidades hago yoga.

Go out to sunbathe//Salir a tomar el sol

I go out to sunbathe, because I stay indoors for a long time and it is not good, just now I am going out again at least three times a week very early I go out to sunbathe the first hours in the morning, it helps me to fix the vitamin D, super important for bones and hair, I spend about an hour outside, I take my cell phone, took pictures of nature, flowers, some animals that I found in the walk, etc and with this activity I relax a lot.
Salgo a tomar el sol, porque permanezco mucho tiempo encerrada y no es bueno, apenas ahora estoy volviendo a salir por lo menos tres veces a la semana bien tempranito salgo a tomar el sol de la primeras horas de la mañana, me ayuda a fijar la vitamina D, super importante para los huesos y el cabello, paso alrededor de una hora por fuera, me llevo mi celular le tomó fotografías a la naturaleza a las flores, algunos animales que encuentre en el camino, etc y con esta actividad me relajo bastante.

The emojis are from the Bitmoji application on my cell phone and google translation, The main image photograph of my property modified in Paint.
Los emojis son de la aplicación Bitmoji de mi celular y traducción de google, la imagen principal fotografía de mi propiedad modificada en Paint.

Thanks for reading me

Gracias por leerme

Sort:  

Why didn't you use the source of the downloaded pictures? You must use Source in the next post. Thanks

The downloaded images are created on my cell phone through an application called Bitmoji, in the post I make the annotation, located at the end of the post.

Muy buen uso de tú tiempo libre!! Voy a buscar ese libro para ver qué tal ? Suena interesante 🤗

Hola @roxandra te lo recomiendo muy bueno ese libro nos hace ver la vida desde otra dimensión.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28