Around The World Pet Photography contest 10 steem prize pool.

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, especially to the @AroundTheWorld community, it is a pleasure for me to participate in this pet contest, which is entertaining and fascinating.

Thank you very much @nevlu123 for organizing this beautiful contest.

This is my favorite pet, her name is Jacinta, she is barely 1 year old at home, she is playful, intelligent, she likes to love me and run her paw over my feet. How cute my pet is, he doesn't fight with my other pets. He is obedient and likes to eat sardines, I only feed him twice a week. She takes milk from time to time and cat food, she likes to be taken out for a walk.

image.png

image.png

Photo details:
Location Venezuela. Cumaná- Edo Sucre
Device: phone
Category Pet Photography
Captured by @ mariela53

I invite @javima @sacra97 @mllg to join the contest and post their pet.

Thank you for visiting my blog

Sort:  

Friend @mariela53 they love to go for a walk because my neighbors' cats live in my house, hahaha🤗👌 But Jacinta is beautiful 👏

Amiga @mariela53 les encanta pasear pues las gatas de mis vecinos viven en mi casa, jajaja🤗👌Pero es bella Jacinta 👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70