CONTEST : The Meaning of STEEMIT in My Life Right Now is Very Big And Extraordinary

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago

Hi everyone, how are you friends, everyone, hopefully healthy, I pray for your pseudo friends

The very interesting contest this time explores the extraordinary daily life of the @art-bangladesh community who think very big in conducting a simple but very touching contest during the current pandemic which is still happening today in the world.

Good to be able to take part in this really amazing contest I will write how I can participate and which bank I join steemit and I will tell you all about in this contest.


pexels-photo-4559531.jpeg
SUMBER


Starting from a friend who I have known for a long time and is currently still active in steemit just like me, and we also provide support to each other, both morally and materially, which after we lose a job we have to stay, but there is a sense of sorrow where We have a new family and our children who we still have to care for and we have to fight for our beloved family.

My friend who had previously joined Steemit offered me to write on Steemit and I have understood Steemit since 2007, which I have underestimated by many old steemians who do not want to pay attention to us as beginners, which when registering we have to do a lot read on the existing guide on a steemit blong on an internet source.

before I was active at that time I was offered by my friend who asked for a little money to buy steem power, where the price of the steem is still (2,300.00 - Rupiah), my funds have a little money around (Rp. 200,000, -), and I give money said that to my friend who is still studying with someone he said, with that much money I only got 90 steem power, with the hope that my friend said we wait a few months or years we will get a little profit from steemit, said my friend while giving me a strong semnagtak .

Within (a) few months, my active friend was afraid that if my money would not come back, it would even get worse, that's when he invited me with great challenges because I had a principle that if there was no loss knowledge like before, I just wrote. will waste time and my friend offers a little knowledge he will teach me a little he said, and that night I also came with a white paper that said (STEEMIT INTRODUCE MY SELF @lingkar_photo dated 10 - 02-2021) that night I was active with various ways of writing that in my opinion are very wrong, but my friends are not supposed to teach only if I ask and I also see other friends' posts that I see how they write well and well.

The next day I bought an extreme lens for Rp.50,000.00 on a cellphone in lhokseumawe, I was very happy with the animal macro at that time I was very motivated by my friend who said we would get lots of money if we were diligent in writing, especially if the images we post in a good steemit blog will be valuable, and i follow it a few days my writing is still 00.00, untouched there i am a bit down and my friend gives a little more of his doctoral even though he himself is in the same condition as me.

I was increasingly excited to find macro animals and at an unexpected time there was a steemit named @trafalgar who increasingly motivated me where my post was at $ 78.56 and I started calculating how much money I would get, suddenly surprised my post was worth 900,000 when first it was the first salary I wrote at the time.

And there I started looking for loopholes to be able to meet @trafalgar and I got it several times until the account had to be lost because he donated to someone else, but I'm not down anymore because I can write and have gotten a little support from this community, namely @AROUNDTHEWORLD , which has invited me to be active until now.

Currently, I am proud to be in Steemit because Steemit has given new hope to me who doesn't work, but I can work at home while taking care of my children and teach them how to be Steemit and what are the benefits of us being able to write on Steemit.

The content of the importance of steemit in my life right now is that STEEMIT is my helper and my family, STEEMIT also provides many new things as well as new friends and solutions, as well as motivation and encouragement from my friends who have not been in vain to provide this information to me, and STEEMIT also helps a lot of unemployed people out there, some of them are still stingy with knowledge and how can they get more money from writing STEEMIT blogs, my friends and I invite some who want to come along by giving a little motivation to get extra money while even though they have a permanent job, we still invite him because steemit is a place where everyone can work and can get more money if he is diligent and confident in writing, that's what we convey to his other friends.

The benefits that I get from STEEMIT are:
. I have broad insights out there
. I make great friends and people by just getting to know some of the names
. I can get acquainted with some of the steemian in my area
. I can live a simple life with steemit results
. I can learn a little blogcheng
. I started getting to know a lot of coin names
. I started to know treding
. I started the bus to use a lot of time for myself and my family
These are the benefits that I got for 3 months when I joined the community. And being an active STEEMIT is very fun and there are always ideas and motives that we share with other people who still don't know what STEEMIT is and how it works. My friends and I have a mission for a community that can invite unemployed people to be active in STEEMIT.

That is the story of my journey to know STEEMIT so that it has become a homework for me, at present there are many positive impacts that I feel now and hopefully, it will get better and better for me and other friends who are still unemployed.
Thanks to the @AROUNDTHEWORLD community for holding a competition and also an important moment for us active writers today, once thanks to Admin Fonder @ art-bangladesh and Moderators @ nevlu123, and @oppongk who have made this great and extraordinary competition, I pray to friends in this community to continue and succeed in our community, please @AROUNDTHEWORLD.



Best Regards
26 - April -2021
By @lingkar-photo




B-INDONESIA

Hi semuanya, apa kabar teman seteemit semuanya semoga sehat saya doa kan untuk teman semua

Kontes yang sangat menarik kali ini mengupas tentang keseharian yang sangat luar biasa oleh komunitas @art-bangladesh yang usadah berfikir sangat besar dalam melakukan kontes yang sederhana namun sangat menyentuh di masa pandemi yang sedang terjadi dan masi terjadi saat ini diseruh dunia.

Baik untuk bisa ikut serta dalam kontes yang sangat luar biasa ini saya akan menulis bagai mana saya bisa ikut dan bangai mana saya bergabung dalam steemit dan akan saya ceritakan semuanya dalam kontesini.

Berawal dari seorang teman yang sudah lama saya kenal dan saat ini juga masi aktive dalam steemit sama seperti saya, dan kami juga saling memberikan dukungan, baik itu moril dan materil yang mana setelah kami kehilangan sebuah pekerjaan yang harus kami tinggal kan namun ada rasa pilu dimana kami mempunyai keluarga baru dan anak-anak kami yang masi harus kami perhatikan dan kami harus berjuang untuk keluarga tercinta kami.

Teman saya yang sudah lebih dahulu bergabung dalam steemit menawarkan saya untuk menulis di steemit dan saya sudah paham dengan steemit semenjak 2007 silam yang mana saya pernah di remehkan oleh banyak pihak steemian lama yang tidak mau memperhatikan kami sebagai pemula, yang saat mendaftar saja kami harus banyak membaca pada panduan yang ada pada sebuah blong milik steemit di sebuah sumber internet.

sebelum saya aktif saat itu saya ditawarkan oleh teman saya yang meminta sedikit uang unatuk membeli steem power, yang mana harga steem tersebut masi (2.300.00- Rupiah) dana saya memiliki sedikit uang sekitar (Rp. 200.000,-), dn saya memberikan uang tersebut kepada teman saya yang masi belajar dengan seseorang katanya, dengan uang sebesar itu saya hanya mendapat kan 90 steem power, dengan harapan teman saya mengatakan kita tunggu beberapa bulan atau tahun kita akan mendapat sedikit keuntungan dari steemit kata teman saya seraya memberi saya semnagtak yang kuat.

Dalam waktu (kurun) beberapa bulan tersebut teman saya yang aktif ini merasa takut kalu uang saya tidak kembali malah makin rugi, disaat itulah di mengajak saya dengan penuh tantangan karena saya mempunya sebuah prinsip kalau hanya seperti dulu tidak ada ilmu rugi saya menulis, saya hanya akan membuang waktu dan teman saya menawarkan ilmu sedikit akan dia ajarkan saya sedikit katanya, dan pada malam itu saya pun ikut dengan sebelah kertas putih yang bertulis ( STEEMIT INTRODUCE MY SELF @lingkar_photo tgl 10 - 02 -2021) pada malam itu juga saya aktive dengan berbagai cara menulis yang menurut saya sangat salah namun teman saya tidak sepehnya mengajar kan hanya jika saya bertanya dan saya juga melihat posingan teman lainya yang saya melihat bagai mana cara mereka membuat tulisan dengan baik dan juga dengan bagus.

keesokan harinya saya membeli lensa extrim seharga Rp 50.000.00,- pada sebuah ponsel di lhokseumawe, saya sangat senag dengan animal makro disaat itu saya sangat termotifasi akan teman saya yang mengatakan kita akan banyak mendaptka unag jika rajin menulis apalagi jika gambar yang kita postingkan dalam blog steemit bagus akan bernilai, dan saya mengikutinya beberapa hari tulisan saya masi 00.00, belum tersentuh disana saya agak down dan teman saya memberi sedikit dokrinya lagi walu dia sendiri dalam keadaan sama seperti saya.

saya makin semagat mencari animal makro dan pada saat yang tidak saya duga ada steemit yang bernama @trafalgar yang makinh mebrikan saya motifasi dimana postingan saya ada di angka 78.56$ dan saya mulai menghitung berapa uang yang akan saya dapatkan, sontak terkejut postingan saya bernilai 900.000 saat pertama itu gaji pertama saya menulis pada saat itu.

Dan disana saya mulai mencari celah untuk bisa berjumpa dengan @trafalgar dan saya mendapatkan beberapa kali sampai akun tersebut harus hilang karena dia mendonasikan kepada orang lain, namun saya tidak down lagi karena saya sudah bisa menulis dan sudah mendapatkan sedikit dukungan daki komunitas ini yaitu @AROUNDTHEWORLD, yang telah mengajak saya untuk active sampai saat ini.

saat ini sya banga jika berada dalam steemit karena steemit sudah memberikan harapan baru untuk saya yang tidak bekerja namun saya bisa bekrja di dalam rumah sambil mengurus anak-anak saya dan mengajari mereka bagai mana steemit dan apa keuntungan dari kita bisa menulis di steemit.

Isi dari pentinganya steemit dalam hidup saya saat ini adalah STEEMIT adalah penolong saya dan keluarga saya, STEEMIT juga memberikan banyak hal baru juga teman baru juga jalan keluar, serta motifasi juga dorongan dari sahabat saya yang tidak sia-sia memberikan informasi ini kepada saya, dan STEEMIt juga banyak menolong para penganguran yang diluar sana, ada beberapa dari mereka masi pelit dengan ilmu dn juga bagai mana bisa mendapat kan uang lebih dari menulis blog STEEMIT, saya dan sahabat saya mengajak beberapa yang ingin ikut dengan memberi sedikit motifasi mendapatkan uang tambahan sambil walau pun mereka mempunyai pekerjaan tetap kami tetap mengajak nya karena steemit adalah tempat dimana semua orang bisa berkarya dan bisa mendapat kan uang lebih jika dia rajin dan yakin dalam menulis, itu lah yang kami sampaikan kepada teman-teman lainya.

manfaat yang saya dapatkan dari STEEMIT adalah
. saya memndapat kan wawasan luas diluar sana
. sayam mendapatkan teman dan orang hebat dengan mengenal nama saja sebagian
. saya bisa berkenalan sdengan steemian yang ad di daerah saya sebagian
. say bisa hidup sederhana dengan hasil steemit
.saya bisa belajar sedikit blogcheng
.saya mulai mengenal banyak nama coin
.saya mulai mengenal treding
.saya mulai bis memanfaat kan banyak waktu untuk diri saya dan keluarga saya

inilah manfaat yang saya dapat selama 3 bulan saya bergabung dengan komunitas Dan menjadi STEEMIT aktive sangat lah menyenagkan dan selalu ada ide dan juga motifasi yang kita bagikan kepada orang lain yang masi banyak tidak mengetahui apa itu STEEMIT dan bagai mana itu STEEMIT bekerja. saya dan teman saya mai mempunyai misi untuk sebuah komunitas yang bisa mengajak para penganguran untuk bisa aktive di STEEMIT.


Demikianlah cerita dari perjalanan saya mengenal STEEMIT hinga menjadi sebuah pekerjaan rumahan bagi saya saay ini banyak dampak positif yang saya rasakan saat sekarang dan semoga sapai seterusnya nanti, akan bertambah baik dan lebih baik lagi kusus bagi saya dan teman lain yang masi penganguran.
Terimakasi kepada komunitas @AROUNDTHEWORLD yang telah menyelengarakan kompetisi dan juga sebuah momen penting bagi kami penulis active saat ini, sekali terimakasi kepada Admin Fonder @art-bangladesh dan Moderator @nevlu123, serta @oppongk yang sudah membuat kompetisi yang hebat dan luar biasa ini, saya mendoa kan kepada teman di komunitas ini untuk maju dan sukses terus di komunitas kita bangakan @AROUNDTHEWORLD.


Best Regards
26 - April -2021
By @lingkar-photo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62884.65
ETH 2444.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61