Contest: Tell us about your future plans ||

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago (edited)

Hi....steemian friends,

I am the most proud of this very extraordinary community, which always provides new ideas for writers in making posts, they are in their respective blogs which are hard workers who have lots of good ideas for me personally. I was touched because I saw what contest I would do in the future.

Before I enter the discussion session for this contest, let me say hi to the hard workers behind this great community, thanks to Admin founder @art-bangladesh, moderator @nevlu123, @oppongk for holding this contest well and hopefully what will be done will be more advanced and successful in line with the progress of the times which are increasingly difficult in an economy that is certain.

20% of the results of this post are to improve the community
unnamed.jpg
sumber

WHAT IS YOUR FUTURE PLAN? ...

At first I had not thought about it, but when I opened my smartphone, at this time I couldn't sleep because when I looked around each community and I saw the contest held by the @AROUNDTHEWORLD community which made me immediately think about making it My blog which I think is very useful for me and my future will be discovered in the future.

I have a plan to create a community where a community that can help all people who are really in trouble now and in the future will also like this will never run out because many people are still left behind by making money and many from society. and children who are less knowledgeable in various sources of both economics and knowledge, except from some of them having thoughts of progress and success in other ways, my goal is to create a new community only to arouse their curiosity about the outside world and how. the outside world and being able to get to know friends out there who have many other things to learn apart from that.

But I don't know what COMMUNITY I want to use and there are too many communities today that I think are taking advantage of this, I want the COMMUNITY that I built to be initiated directly by Founders Abroad who can provide many things to develop economies around the world those who need it are not only where I am today.

I am very confident that STEEMIT can provide this, currently it depends on the heart that makes a COMMUNITY like me, for example, who has this future thought, I also want my successors to feel the results of making extraordinary works in this steemit. can be global and can really be from a reliable blogger and can also help many other people with various forms.

this is my future plan that is in my mind at the moment and hopefully it will be achieved with a hard work that I will do by studying and asking lots of questions from my close friends who provide a lot of knowledge to me at this time, and who are still active in steemit and I also want to help enlarge the community he created to strengthen my account and be able to foster many more active and creative steemit users.

Why did you choose it as a future plan?....

I chose this as my future because to live rich is no longer important if you can't help other people, because having a lot of wealth from hard work by wasting all your time is very different from writing and we know a lot of things like life is hard and like. man we know it can be seen from the various blogs that we see ourselves and the various pictures displayed by steemian friends all over the world which almost all experience the same conditions, with the existence of facilities like steemit this is what can make me get up and I am also sure of this. that.


This is my hope in the depot that I will share and try to make it happen and I hope I get a very good response in this community and I am sure that everything will run with a willingness and a sincere heart

And I display a description of the contest link to make it easier for me to find
https://steemit.com/hive-177276/@art-bangladesh/contest-tell-us-about-your-future-plans-or-or-20-steem-prize-pool


Best Regards
By @lingkar-photo


Tema BlogFuture plan
Model pohotrasportasi.com
writing@lingkar-photo

Sort:  

Brother @art-bangladesh I have delegated a little of my power for the advancement of this beloved community, hopefully it will continue to grow and be successful community @AROUND THE WORLD

IMG_20210508_021833.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97