Contest || The happiest moment in my life when I got to know Steemit

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago

Hi...everyone,

Thanks to the organizers of this wonderful contest, before I start writing I would like to say a few words to the organizers who have kept this contest alive, and made changes for the progress of this community which has been so good to date.

Thanks to Admin founder @art-bangladesh as the initial implementer who had the idea and Moderator seAsia @nevlu123, moderator Afica @oppongk. Hopefully every contest in the future there will be more and more new writers who are born to advance Steemit right now. Coming.


images.jpeg
Google


In our life there will be a happy time that we don't know, when it arrives and when we feel unhappy we also don't know, but things are different from happiness in a place, or happiness that I realize when that is; a time when we get something new or a surprise in a group or as a form of appreciation where every work we do is consistent and not careless, like when I got to know STEEMIT.

Getting to know STEEMIT really makes me proud and happy that I can't imagine I might not be able to express it in this open contest, which is a lot of happiness and is mixed up as if it makes me as a beginner in STEEMIT not sure that I can, and that I was also capable of being like those who were once happy as I was at first.

Even though I am still not satisfied with this happiness, I already feel how that satisfaction comes when I get a lot of surprises which I will write just a little for me to save and I will read again someday. My happiness in steem is that I can get a lot of income which looks like I can get SBD, STEEM POWER, STEEM and also TRX which of these names I can use as I like according to my needs.

download.jpeg
Google

Which SBD I can exchange directly with various coins in BINANCE so that I can use and make money, as a tool for me to buy all my daily needs and my family, as long as I can still write well I will get that happiness every day too and can make the family happy most of all.

STEEM POWER by getting a lot of steem I can make my account go ahead and get bigger, and it will also generate more Steem and also SBD from various contests or I can help other friends who are new to steemit by helping them I've also got a little of the results from sharing my vote with other friends.

STEEM with a lot of steem, I can sell it when I need the same thing with SBD but steem is more about coins, and SBD is more to the selling price of the blogchain international coin market !.

images (1).jpeg
Google

TRX by collecting coins on this one will also get an advantage where this coin will come forward someday and besides being able to exchange this coin, this coin can also be used for us to participate in treding which is still profitable for us and makes us happy too because it can still be used and exchanged in a very large amount of money and we will certainly be satisfied when that time comes.

That's the story of my happiness in this steemit, hopefully I can get another prize in this contest and get lots of good support and can also add to my SBD again at this time. Thank you for reading my blog in tonight's contest, hopefully my friends will always visit my very simple blog.

I will always look forward to welcoming all of my friends to read my blog

Best Rehards By @lingkar-photo

Writing@lingkar-photo
Objek ContestHappy story with steemit
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good post

Thank you @razuan12

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58010.39
ETH 2457.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34