Beautiful Caterpillar In the Wild Forest with its scientific name: Orgyia antiqua

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago

Good evening, steemit friends, everyone.....
📸
Orgyia antiqua is a kind of caterpillar that is very strange and also unique, why do I say so I will show his changes after he will become a butterfly but different from butterflies in general, which have beautiful wings and caterpillars will change when it's time.

This caterpillar is often at a temperature that is not hot and also not cold where this caterpillar can reproduce very quickly and he can also make himself a pupal for only one night and also have a shorter time to live than other animals.

Sumber

Besides I provide a source that really makes me surprised that this caterpillar has several species that are very unique and also hard to find, but Indonesian forest and amazone really need a lot of time and space for us to find, and I'm showing some pictures and pictures from a source which I will also show because of the caterpillar, it changes differently from the original before it becomes an insect that can fly as I will show below.
📸
20% post results for the betterment of the community


IMG_20210423_210202.jpg

And below is a caterpillar that I have wings and this is from a source that I compare it to friends, all can see it and can tell how this caterpillar can be a butterfly that is unique and also interesting.
Sumber.
images (7).jpeg


And the next picture that I show is not all for because I use an extreme camera so only a part of it but I will make a copy next time to clarify my post, and hopefully I can find these caterpillars that are always moving according to the residents. said that if the season is again so many caterpillars can be found in the bushes
📸


IMG_20210423_210440.jpg


IMG_20210423_210333.jpg


IMG_20210423_210301.jpg


IMG_20210423_210202.jpg

I will also give the location where I find these very beautiful caterpillars to my friends who hunt insects or caterpillars that are unique like this.

waduk Jelikat City Aceh,indonesia(https://w3w.co/unggulan.tertolong.kocek)

📸


IMG_20210423_210709.jpg


IMG_20210423_210619.jpg


IMG_20210423_210558.jpg


IMG_20210423_210503.jpg


Thus my discovery of a very beautiful and unique caterpillar that I also recently saw, I hope my friends are happy and also like what I will do for the progress of my account in this extraordinary community @AROUNDTHEWORLD.
greetings to the success of me, a new writer at steemit @lingkar-photo who wants to make lots of friends and also new experiences, of course a positive voice for my current and future progress is always enthusiastic in working hard and making new things for the good of my account here.
Thanks also to the Admin ponder and all the moderators who have worked a lot for the advancement of this excellent writer and steemit.
@art-bangladesh
@nevlu123
@oppongk
@AROUND THE WORLD.
📸


Regards
By @lingkar-photo


Model PhotosCaterpillar
Locationwaduk jelikat city aceh, indonesia
CameraSmartphone + Macrolans
Photographer@lingkar-photo

📸

ORIGINAL PHOTOS | @lingkar-photo

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Outstanding photographs dear

Thank you for your support, sir @mdriart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59