Have you done the Power-Up this week?

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago (edited)

CollageMaker_20210526_190550183.jpg

Hi Steemian

Best wishes and good luck to all friends who are in this great community.

Previously, thanks to @art-bangladesh for organizing a contest with the theme "Power-Up Contest [puc]".

Some time ago, I just did a Power-Up on my Steemit account. As we know, our environment has a large Steem Power, our voice will have value when upvotes content from other Steemit friends.

This time I will share how to do a Power-Up on my Steemit account.

The first step

Open Wallet

1.jpeg

Here you can see that I have about 47 Steem and 117 Steem Power. I don't have many funds to do a Power-Up, but I am committed to slowly increasing Steem Power through this Power-Up.

Second Step

Select Power-Up

1a.jpeg

Click the arrow in Steem, then select Power-Up.

Third Step

Perform a Power-Up

2.jpeg

Enter the Steem nominal to be Power Up. I did Power Up all the Steems I have, which is 47,290 Steem, then clik "Power Up".

Fourth Step

Confirmation

3.jpeg

You can see that in the lower layer. I will do the transfer process to my account of 47,290 Steem, then click "OK".

Wallet condition after Power Up

4.jpeg

Here, you can see that Steem Power has increased by about 40%, which was originally around 117 Steem Power, which has increased to 164 Steem Power.

That's the step-by-step process for me to do a Power-Up. Hopefully, my Steem Power can continue to grow so that the reputation of my account on this platform can be better and continue to grow.

Thank you to friends who have read and supported this post. Hope to be worthwhile.

Warm Regards,

@liameutia

Sort:  

No, i didn't do that.

Let's do it 😉

Ok I Follow you now and you follow me back ok?

You didn't followed me back😐

Now we shall upvote each others post

= 40.3264% increase

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28