Best Friend’s Contest

Hello steemians,
Am really glade to be a part of this contest, and today I’ll be telling you all I know about my best friend.

First of all a best friend is a friend in your friends who’s company is much important to you than any other friend, I have that kind of person in my friends, his name is Osman,but we call him Pablo, he is of the age 22.

Pablo stays a couple of miles from my place which doesn’t keep us from seeing each other he stays at “Gurugu” and area in the Nothern region of Ghana 🇬🇭.

He is fair in complexion and slim in size he is also about short in height when he is around tall people like my self.

He takes fried Yam as his food and likes playing video games and football ⚽️ at the stadium when we are free, his favorite color is Sea 🌊 blue and to make his day more fun he would like to spend much time with female friends at the pool🏊 .

We both completed same high school and now at same University and I choose him as my best friend because he understands me best and is supportive and has no secrets from me.

here is a picture of both of us at the pool 🏊
81EAA643-AC90-4AFB-8795-1D7A5138F7A3.jpeg

Here is another picture of both of us on a festival day.
3C86FC30-D11F-460E-83FC-9DAE24330D72.jpeg

We do have fun almost everyday of our life’s together.

Thanks for the time and God bless you.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

May long live your friendship.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95