IMPORTANT OF STEEMIT IN MY LIFE by @kweenpreshy

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago

Hello steemian,
Am kweenpreshy, and am very happy to be part of this contest on my birthday
Seriously i appreciate @joelmaxwell for introducing me to this great family few month back.There are alot of important steemit has in my life

FB_IMG_16235853010028470.jpg

IMPORTANCE OF STEEMIT TO ME

After joining steemit though i had alot of difficulty in the upvote but that Never made me give up
The steemit platform has really expose me to challenge with my fellow steemian around the world and it ha also made me creative,i didn't really know what it means to be creative but i was thought how to be creative through participation in contest and few corrections i normally take after loosing a contest

Never Give up

Steemit has really taught me that good thing doesn't come easy you work hard for it,you don't just wake up and post for posting sake and expect upvote but tou must be creative before you post will be upvoted

saving

Through this platform i have learn how tk save because there is a place to save in the wallet segment making it easier to save and even better than bank

Screenshot_20210613-221635.png

Educative

I have really been educated in steemit it is through steemit that i know about the purnishment attached to plagiarism that it is bad to copy and paste people work without reference

friendship

To be sincere,it is through my few month in steemit that i have found my current date and possibly a lifetime partner which means alot to me
Thank you for your time and support
Happy birthday to me once again

Screenshot_20210613-011520.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85