Dairygame: 1/05/2021: My productive Saturday

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians and members of around the world community. I hope you are all doing well. This is my first post in this community and i assure you there is more to come.i hope you had a good Saturday. Well mine was very productive. I woke up late in the morning, brushed my teeth and cleaned my room. Today being a weekend i have 4 appointments booked and i was soo pumped. I made myself breakfast and ate as a waited for my clients

20210501_111449.jpg
###my breakfast


My first client had to reschedule because she had a paper in the morning so i watched a movie while i waited for my second and third clients ( they friends so they always come together). They finally came at around 11am and by 1:30 i was done

20210501_123013.jpg
###my first client
-----‐-------------------
I watched a movie (Charlie's Angels) as i waited for my third client. About 30 minutes into my movie she came.
She wanted something fast and simple so we did a nude stickon for her.

IMG-20210502-WA0011.jpg
#my third client


At this point i was famished, i hadn't had anything to eat since breakfast and it was past 6 so i made rice and pepper and fried eggs

20210501_192111.jpg
###my supper


I continued my movie and waited for the client who rescheduled earlier that morning. She came in quite late at around 8:40 pm. She also wanted something simple
So we did a simple dark nude on stick on nail extensions

IMG-20210501-WA0019.jpg
####my last client


I cleaned up after her and sterilized my tools. I took a long cold bath and texted for a bit before finally retreating to bed. As i said earlier my day was very productive and i made a little money which is a good thing. That is it for today. I hope you find my post interesting

Cc
@art-bangladesh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44