The blooming of Allamanda Cathartica

A bright day for the North Aceh region and its surroundings, had the opportunity to visit the house of my friend who has not met for a long time. The suburbs of Lhoksukon are my destination today.

The house is very simple but you can feel the comfort when you are here. This is because the large number of flowers in bloom is forbidden by the house.


IMG-20210324-WA0020.jpg
Original photo by @klen.civil


Allamanda Cathartica


The blooming of Allamanda Cathartica is forbidden by my friend's house is a very beautiful sight, because it is the first time I have seen this ornamental flower.

As you know Allamanda Cathartica is a type of ornamental plant that lives in the tropics. This plant comes from Central and South America. To find this beautiful flower around Aceh, you can see it in places that have sufficient rainfall.

To make it easier, you will find it along the river or lake. This is what my friend said when I inquired about the habitat I could find this Allamanda Cathartica.

Do not forget to also immortalize Allamanda Cathartica as a form of my offering to flower lovers on the steemit platform. Below I have shared some photos of Allamanda Cathartica from my friend's home page.


IMG-20210324-WA0021.jpg
Original photo by @klen.civil


IMG-20210324-WA0019.jpg
Original photo by @klen.civil


IMG-20210324-WA0018.jpg
Original photo by @klen.civil


IMG-20210324-WA0017.jpg
Original photo by @klen.civil


IMG-20210324-WA0016.jpg
Original photo by @klen.civil


This is my post regarding the beauty of the Allamanda Cathartica flower that I found on my friend's home page, I hope flower lovers will like my post.

If there are any irregularities or mistakes in this post, I really look forward to criticism and suggestions from steemians to improve the quality of my posts in the future.


INFORMATION


Camera UsedSmartphone
CategoryFlowers
LocationAceh, Indonesia
Photographer@klen.civil



Cc : @steemcurator01, @steemcuraror02, @booming04


BEST REGARDS
@klen.civil
FROM ZERO TO HERO


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

We call it by the name of Dotura Flower.

In my hometown, I call it Bungoeng trompet.
😁

 3 years ago 

thanks for your share

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

You have a very good quality post.

thanks friend

Welcome friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59628.53
ETH 2405.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45