Contest About My Future Plan @khan55 .21/06/2021

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago

images(7).jpg
source

Hello Guys, how are you all? Today I joined the future planning contest.

Each person has a plan for what they will do in the future and how they will spend their lives. How to make life better.

My life dream is not to own more wealth. Or not to be more knowledgeable. A life where mother, brother and sister all live together. Enjoy life in a beautiful way.

I want to be a good teacher in future life.

Because an ideal teacher is a craftsman to build the nation's talent. Teachers' intellectual labor is an invaluable resource of the nation. So he has to be better than ten people. Because the next generation learns by watching him.

That is why I have to become an ideal teacher

First Step: I will instill confidence in the students as an ideal teacher.

2nd Step: As an ideal teacher, I will manage the classroom interestingly and effectively.

3rd Step: I will always be ready as an ideal teacher.
I will be fully prepared for time management and taking classes and will be ready to think of the great qualities of a good teacher.

4rth step: As an ideal teacher, I will always maintain discipline.

In all walks of life, be it social, family or state; It is essential to be disciplined in all cases. I will follow the rules and regulations properly so that the students do not just learn to read books; At the same time, students learn almost everything, including manners and mannerisms, by following and imitating them.

5th step: As an ideal teacher, I will always maintain good relations with parents, family and society.

It is important for the teacher to have a personal effort to create his own image as a positive person in the school as well as in the society. Parents, guardians, family or society; I will try to be an ideal teacher by maintaining good professional and personal relations everywhere.

And this is my future plan.If you make a mistake, you will be forgiven.

Thank you .
AROUND THE WORLD🌍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51