Most Beautiful Moment of My Life[01-july-2021]

Assalamualikum

My Dear Friends

Hello steeminas

I am @jibon47 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh

Date:-01-july-2021



I hope you are well by the grace of God.First of all thank you to @art-bangladesh for giving such a beautiful contest.

Today I will present to you some beautiful moments of my life. I hope you all like it.


  • Contest
  • Most Beautiful Moment of My Life
  • The 01st July , 2021
  • Thursday

There are some beautiful moments in everyone's life. Those beautiful moments make our lives much happier. There are many who recite those beautiful moments over and over again and everyone wants to get those moments back again and again. Beautiful moments make our time more beautiful. Reminds me of some wonderful moments in my past life. In the same way, there are some beautiful moments in my life that I have never been able to forget and hopefully I will never forget. Because those beautiful moments can never be forgotten. At the end of the day, those beautiful moments will be remembered in the pages of our life.

Screenshot_2021-01-10-10-09-29-68-01.jpeg

received_1312073628999654-01.jpeg

It is one of the most beautiful and memorable moments of my life. Here I went on an industrial tour with my college sirs and friends. We had a lot of fun. We learned a lot from there. How a cement company imports cement products How cement is made. We got a clear idea of ​​what products are used and how that cement is sold in the market.Then we went there to see the tomb of Khan Jahan Ali. From there I got a lot of ideas about the tomb of Khan Jahan Ali. We enjoyed a lot.

IMG_3326-01.jpeg

IMG_3416-01.jpeg

This day is one of the most beautiful moments of my life. Whenever I think of this day, I want to go back to the past. I still remember that on this day we all go for a walk in the river Padma and there we light a fire and we bathe in the water of the river Padma for a long time and refresh our minds. We have a lot of fun jumping in the river Padma. The day will be very memorable for us which will never be forgotten from the pages of memory.

IMG20210326233248-01.jpeg

It is said that a friend is a very valuable asset in life and no one knows when and how this friendship will happen. In the same way, I have made some friends in my life that I will never forget. They are always busy helping each other. We all have a lot of fun together and when the time comes we have a picnic. We have cooked and eaten many times ourselves. We all spent many nights together. Everyone's combination with everyone is very good. We are always ready to make many sacrifices to keep the bonds of friendship intact.

IMG20210328210313.jpg

IMG20210328205023.jpg

Who doesn't like to chat with friends ..? Of course, everyone likes to chat with friends. And if there is tea or coffee during that chat, then there is no more talk. Yes, to make life beautiful, you must have friends. And I got it Alhamdulillah. Every moment spent with friends will be memorable to me. The moments spent with them will never be forgotten and that which will never be erased from the pages of memory will remain immortal till death.

20190908_100504.jpg

This is a memorable day for me. On this day, I participated in the Vaiba exam on my campus. I have a very good idea about CAD and CAM in the Vaiba exam. I present the tasks that the servers give me on the computer very efficiently. Then my siblings were tested and I was able to answer every question of the sirs correctly. As a result, everyone congratulated me a lot.

FB_IMG_1573227012580.jpg

Sports are very good for health. When you play sports, your mind stays good and your muscles become strong. Football is my favorite sport A football match was held at our college I participated in that football match and my team became the first champion in that game. We had a lot of fun at the end of the game and this day will be memorable for me.



Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.
Thank you.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great post....

Plzz use Picture Sourch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70