Contest: Steemit Has played an important role in my life

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago

Hello friends Community: AROUND THE WORLD🌍
Before I tell you at length first I want to greet you all, how are you all today, is it okay ...
I wish you all well ..

images (1).jpeg
soucer

On the occasion of today I would like to participate in a contest organized by @art-bangladesh.
Where this contest is titled:

Tell me about the importance of Steemit in your daily life.

I will answer based on my experience what steemit means in my real life right now.
But I want to review a little about myself ..
My name: Saiful Bahri, on the steemit platform it is known as @ipolatjeh1988.
I am a father who has one wife and 2 daughters who I really love ..
For now I work in one of the school houses in my country, my position as a staff contract employee with minimal results but I am always grateful.

I got to know Steemit in early September 2017 where at that time Steemit had not developed rapidly as it is today.
I started to know Steemit:
I was introduced to the steemit platform by my friend where he once told me let's join the steemit platform, where this platform can make money and a lot of knowledge that you will get later.
I have never heard of what it is, a steemit platform, what is cryptocurancy, and what is digital coin.

At that time the price of sbd / steem was very low but he said this was a future coin that would have a high selling price in the future.
Then I also registered for a steemit account and was ready to upload various interesting pictures and stories for everyone to read like I am a blogger who keeps on providing updated information.

Approximately almost 8 months I was on the steemit platform, unexpectedly, the price of sbd / steem soared like a rocket soaring into the air and I was very happy and grateful to be able to join this great steemit platform.
At that time Steemit brought changes in my life, where I could make extra money for the needs of my beloved family and I can't deny it.
Steemit has a great meaning in my life ...

But what happened after a few years ago ..?
Steemit is experiencing a decline phase at the lowest level where the price of the SBD / Steem coin is at its lowest making everyone want to leave the Steemit platform ..
But big investors who have put a lot of capital on the Steemit platform, of course, will hold on to the assets that are in it until one day the price skyrocketed again ...

Likewise, I chose to remain silent for almost 2 years without reopening the Steemit platform. and continue with my usual daily work to support my wife and children.
Hoping someday steemit bounce back from adversity ...

re-verify the account
IMG_20210219_102331.jpg

But what happened in 2021 on the steemit platform shocked a world where sbd / steem prices skyrocketed again. .
I have never opened a steemit platform account for a long time, but I still keep various account passwords, so I tried to access my steemit account again.
In the midst of the covid disaster that has hit the world, I cannot do various activities, I am only a small employee in a low-income office, then I open a steemit account and look for various information related to steemit .. I have to start from zero again, holding a piece of paper, to verify the steemit account in each community because it is a community rule that must be implemented ..

I keep trying to write various stories and upload various photos to attract enthusiasts so that my work is appreciated by the votes given by steemit investors ...
I am proud to be able to rejoin the steemit platform where this platform has brought changes in my life today ..
Pray and try to get the best results ...
Steemit is an important role in my life ...

That is the story of my journey to know STEEMIT, so it becomes my homework for me at this time. I felt a lot of positive impacts, both for me and for other friends.

thanks to Admin Fonder @art-bangladesh and Moderators @nevlu123, and @oppongk for making this great and wonderful competition, I wish my friends in this community good luck.

Sort:  

Wow Admirable 👌@ipolatjeh1988

Hallo @ayeshagul...

Wow.. amazing
may Allah bless you and your family and give you many more on steemit

Thank you my friend.... 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55128.91
ETH 2303.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31