Title Topic - Around The World Landscape Photography contest 10 steem prize pool.

Hello fellow steemians all over the world!!! Thank you @nevlu123 for these awesome contest.

A PICTURE OF MY SCHOOL
Screenshot_20210529-210927~2.png

The image above shows some structures in my institution of learning,Yaba College of Technology. I'm studying accounting and I'm in my 200L. The buildings in the picture can easily be located from the front gate of the school. One of the two tall buildings used to be my class while I was in 100L,while the other is majorly for the staffs but they are few vacate buildings there which students use once in a while to receive lectures.
I invite the following steemians to come partake in this contest;
@ammyy
@ruthjoe
@linteg
THANKS FOR YOUR TIME

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Beautiful post.

Thank you so much

Those trees is making the picture very nice

Aww... Thanks a lot

This photo of yours, has Alot of life embedded in it, it. The trees, the blue sky and ultimately nature. Your capture gives a true appreciator of art a huge sense of peace. Good work dear. Kind regards

Wow... I really do appreciate

Hi @ifylove.
Yaba tech is one popular poly in Nigeria that I would love to visit one day.
If you invite me, I may come around.

The school is open to everyone sir🤗🤗

So you can't give me a special invitation abi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51