Contest: Tell Us About Your Future Plans || 20 Steem Prize Pool

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago (edited)

Good evening steemians and I trust we're doing fine!!!
Thank you @aroundtheworld and @art-bangladesh for this great contest.

time-3222267_1920.jpg
Source

There is saying that goes,"he who fails to plan,plans to fail." Therefore,as humans,it is expected of us to have future plans either long term or short term.
Growing up,I had so many plans. When I say so many,I mean so many. But as I advanced in age,I began to reorganize my plans and discarded the irrelevant ones. I'll be sharing my future plans here.

WHAT ARE YOUR FUTURE PLANS?
My future plan is to be a successful business woman in five to ten years time,get down with my undergraduate program and proceed to having a masters degree as well as having a certificate in any professional body relation to my course.

WHY DID YOU CHOOSE IT AS A FUTURE PLAN?
I chose it as my future plan because I believe it will afford me time for myself and my family when I get married. I really don't fancy being a working class mom(personally,I have nothing against it. In fact,I admire women in that field). It's just that I wish to have a special bond with my children,I want to be the first person that gets to hear any news about them be it good,bad or ugly. I don't just want them to see me as their mother but their friends.
Another reason why I chose this plan of mine is because I have always wanted to reach out to people,I mean participate in philanthropic activities. The poverty rate in the world is so high and people out there find it difficult to feed. When I say reach out to people,I don't mean just giving them fish but teaching them how to fish. Even if I intend to give them fish,how long do I want to do that? But if i am able to teach people how to go about various business ideas of theirs and that business grows,you'll forever have a place in their hearts. I strongly believe that if I'm able to start this movement of mine at least from my state,I'll be able to put smiles on people faces no matter how little they are in number.

HOW TO MOVE FORWARD TO MEET THESE GOALS?
The only ways I see myself moving forward to achieve my goals is by being focused,determined,relentless,staying positive and praying always. The bible even tells us that man proposes but God disposes because at the end of it all,He alone has the final say.

question-1713304_1920.jpg
Source

Thank you once again for this wonderful contest and I do hope you enjoy reading it🤗🤗🤗🤗. Goodnight and I wish you all sweet dreams😘😘😘😘😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63