The most Beautiful Moment of my Life - When I became a Father.

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago (edited)

Life passes by with so many things, so many ups and downs. When we were a child even a small thing used to make us feel so excited, we used to think that's the most precious moment of our life. Right? But when we grow up, get matured, get into the world, our emotions change. We can't get the same excitement, life doesn't surprise us anymore.

But at the same time, we go through some special events in our life that make us believe that is the most beautiful, most exciting, most memorable moment of our life.

I believe all the achievements, career growth, personal life improvement made me quite happy. But when I got married to my loved one I thought this is the ultimate happiness. I was wrong!!

My Fatherhood journey exceeds all other feelings and emotions in my life till now.

IMG_20170612_231418_HDR_1497304019482.jpg
When my son was 6 months old.

When I became a father for the first time, that moment changed my whole life. My emotional understanding, my feeling for my family; everything.

March 31, 2017 was the day. The moment they handover my little child, my precious son I felt like I was melting down inside with love. I'm not a very expressive person. But deep inside I was flooding with love. I guess this is the special bond people talk about. We don't give birth but we connect automatically with our child.

received_333482351286999.jpeg
He is 4 now

MYXJ_20170413111618_fast.jpg
When he was just a few days old

So what I was saying...

We fathers usually don't express ourselves, our emotions about fatherhood that much. But I believe we all had some special feeling the moment our child came into this world. That feeling is nothing comparable to anything in this world. It feels so precious. It's a lifetime memory.

And I always believe that this is the most beautiful moment of my life and will always be.

jo.jpg

Hi, This is Johnny from Bangladesh. I'm just a regular family guy. I love to watch movies, sports, TV series, documentaries. I'm not a found of travelling rather enjoy mostly at home. Recently building a passion for Blockchain and especially Steemit.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thanks a lot @jasonmunapasee. I just came to know about this community curation and you provided me the first support.
Thanks a lot man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85