Fruit🍏🍊 Photography and Review Competition. 4 th June 2021.

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago (edited)

HELLO everyone I am fruityapple00 from #philippines. This is my first time joining the contest here in Around the world . Thank you for this beautiful contest because now I can share my favorite fruits to all of you and thanks to @around-theworld for this beautiful contest.

And now this is my ENTRY !

🐤AVOCADO IS ONE OF MY
FAVORITE FRUIT🐤

0E3938D7-3468-4B0F-AAFA-3BB5C8C4BAAD.jpeg

Avocado fruit is my favorite because It is an excellent source of potassium or I could say that this contain more potassium than a banana, it is also loaded of a fibre , folate and it is good for the heart also. It has a lot of benefits, it is also incredibly nutritious especially I have an eye problem, it protects your tissue in your eyes from a UV LIGHT. Its is can also lower your cholesterol the one that I love is it can help to prevent depression.

This is the way I ate an AVOCADO . In Philippines It is called a AVOCADO LAMAW and I think this a traditional cebuanos way of eating avocado.

98553959-F0C0-4D8F-B7C0-76D8037A7CC3.jpeg

It is the same if you are making an avocado shake but not that a hundred💯 the same. I meam for me this is better you will have to mix it and smashed it manually , not too much! I love it because it is refreshing , tasty at the same time . This is very nice to eat when it is a summertime but for any season was still the best to eat an avocado lamaw!. I enjoy every scoop of it , it is maybe a simple dessert but definitely really good, it’s more like a chucky ice cream but a bit healthier. YOU BETTER TRY THIS ONE AND I AM SURE YOU WILL LOVE THIS ! 😍🥰😘😘

THAT IS ALL FOR NOW THANK YOU FOR READING and I hope that you like my blog . god bless!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61029.99
ETH 3375.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48