CONTEST: Tell us about the importance of Steemit in your daily life |

81A907BF-CC21-4886-AE19-4E3389E147A8.jpeg

Hello everyone! GOOD DAY TO ALL OF YOU! I am Apple from Philippines. And this is my first contest that I am now participating from @art-bangladesh . This night I was just scrolling my newsfeed on my profile but then I saw this contest and I think this is very interesting .

So the importance of Steemit in my life , is I didn’t get bored while having my day off after work. Before When I have my rest day , I was just scrolling down the newsfeed of Facebook , I am not an online gamer either, but sometimes I got tired of watching YouTube or any clip videos or even movies. But then Life here on STEEMIT is so amazing and interesting . It’s changed my life . I am now very alert of capturing my days and excited to share it to everyone, and even though I am not in a habit to read books , or any articles I am now having interest to read it here on steemit because number one that is really important here when you join to this platform , especially participating a contest you have to read the rules .

Steemit is very important to me because it helps me to improved my skills of telling a story or narrative writing and even speaking or writing it in english . I am not good in English but Steemit make it better because most people here used English language and it is easy to understand if some other countries has a different language will possible read your blog , and also develop my reading habit because I will have to search the meaning of those complex words thus adding to my vocabulary again . It gives your feelings get better to share whatever you want, your photos , brand , travel, skin scare or even your daily routine will never be useless because you can share it here and make a blog on it, and the good thing is you can earn here each blog you make, unlike other social media.

Here in Steemit you cannot only earn money but you can also learn more and inspired from the blog of other members or other communities. Steemit is important not just in my life but us , Corona has put a lot of pressure in our life, some jobs have been closed and other people who used to work no longer have a livelihood. Despite of the crisis /pandemic that we are facing right now , Steemit save our life , to earn by posting a blog and earn money You just have to be patient , and hard work as well to think about your next content .WE HAVE TO THANK THIS PLATFORM FOR THESE. That’s all for now ! 😍😊

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good post

Your post has been very nice, I hope you will post in the community all the time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61619.35
ETH 3001.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64