Contest: Tell us about the most beautiful moment of your life. 18th May 2021.

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago


Hello....!!!
Hi Everyone.
This is @emon42. From #Bangladesh.



Hope everybody is well. Welcome to the Around the world community. There are good and bad moments in everyone's life. But even if we forget the bad moments, we always remember or want to keep the good moments. This is the content of today's contest. Today I will share with you the best moments of my life.



PicsArt_05-18-07.38.44.jpg

The best moment of my life is the arrival of a new member of my family. This is my older brother's son. His name is Mohammad Yousuf. Yusuf is the first child in my family. I love him a lot. And at the time of his birth, there is an unparalleled joy in my family. I named him Yusuf. Yousuf birth was the most beautiful moment for me. Our family's joy has returned since Yousuf arrival. Which was lost after my father died in 2014.



IMG_20200315_181639.jpg

Yousuf was born on Saturday 14th March 2020 at 10 p.m. It's time. It is beautiful to see Yousuf from the time of his birth. This is why I named him Mohammad Yusuf. After the birth of Yusuf, I feel a great satisfaction.



IMG_20210514_090325.jpg

IMG_20210514_090217.jpg

Yousuf is now 14 months old. These pictures were taken a few days ago on Eid day. I spend most of my time with Yusuf. It's nice to see Yusuf here. Yusuf has grown so much to see. There is a beautiful Maya hidden in his face. Yusuf is now learning to walk and talk.Yousuf birth and all the moments spent with him were the most beautiful moments of my life. I will never forget these. These will be memories. And sometimes I will tell you these things. All will be well.



Pray For Yousuf💖💖💖.



@art-bangladesh



Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great contest brother...

 3 years ago 

Wowww It's really great moment in your life.

Yes brother...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71