Contest: Tell us about the most beautiful moment of your life. By @eldecor

Everyone has beautiful moments in their lives, some live to regret those beautiful moments later while other live in gratitude for those moments and wish moments like that will always come.

beautiful moment.jpg

Well I will say I am lucky to be here today participating in this contest. Let say that's I seldom don't explore through communities but thank God I did today cause I am positive am gonna win this contest.

The most beautiful moment of my life..... actually I have had a couple of them but one remains very striking and very interesting and amazing of it was when I saw Heaven.

I have really been hearing a lot of things about Heaven from my pastors in church telling us about heaven and how beautiful and glorious and splendid and glamorous and what have you to say. In fact just any word you use for it will suit the description of Heaven. You know the feeling you get when you are finally in a location you've been hearing so much about and finally you are there looking right at the pictures that beautifies the place.

If you are like me, I would look out for the very thing you hear people talk about often when talking about that place. You see I actually don't know how to communicate that moment but here is it. I was in a prayer meeting one night about six months ago and while we were praying, we had this music on the background that was taking about the 24 Elders that doesn't rest day and night and as I bowed my head down with my eyes closed suddenly, I saw myself in another location that is different from the earth and I tell you the truth, there is no place in this world that can match the beauty of heaven.

Truly, the 24 Elders don't rest. They were just consistently bowing down their heads screaming holy. I never had the opportunity of seeing God but the whole ambiance of the place was totally amazing and I felt just like not leaving the place again.

Imagine yourself walking on gold which is a priced possession in this world and in another location the best it is used for is to construct road and build houses.

How I enjoyed the moment.

One of the very thing I found very fascinating apart from the street of God was the worship mannerism of the 24 Elders. I mean they were not tired bowing for one person all through. I have been having a couple of challenges with my worship life and that was how I got to learn that God can do without us earthens worshipping but that it is a privilege for us to worship a God that has had how to worship Himself all figured out.

Any can have this same experience only if you accept Jesus today and I am going give someone the opportunity to usher Jesus into His life today and if you are ready just do this prayer after me

''Dear Lord Jesus, I know that I am a sinner, and I ask for Your forgiveness. I believe You died for my sins and rose from the dead. I turn from my sins and invite You to come into my heart and life. I want to trust and follow You as my Lord and Savior. In Your Name. Amen.''

Thank you for reading through my contest I love and congratulations to those who have prayed that prayer and welcome to the family where love is real.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75