You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dragon's unique smell beetle

in STEEM FOR TRADITION2 years ago (edited)

These bugs smell awful. Did you know that? I hate unpleasant smells. When I cook, I open all the room and apartment windows because I don't want the furniture to smell like roasted vegetables. Even the cold outside doesn't stop me. Because of this avoidance of bad smells, I don't want to have pets. Of course, we have had a dog for very many years. Because of this dog, I air the room many times, and I clean very often. I'll tell you even more about that. I'm so passionate about good smells and ambiance in my home that I even subscribe to the news feed at odoranswers.com. That should tell you that I take smells, order, cleanliness, and sterility very seriously.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38