Natural Photo of Green Grasshopper Leaves

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatu

Hi ... steemit, how are you with the #AROUNDTHEWORLD community, and how are you friends who are hunters and insect lovers who are very extraordinary at this time, and how are you, friends, I hope my blog is a beginner to come forward and rise up in a community that I see amazingly progressing with is very fast and growing with many new writers rebuilding this steemit.
especially I would like to say greetings and greetings of success to #AROUNDTHEWORLD as well as extraordinary liders in building this community, namely the main greetings to @art-bangladesh, @nevlu123, @oppongk, to the founders who are very extraordinary and I am proud, I hope I could go with a few names and make me the next yanh name, amin.
Iji day on May 22, 2021, I was looking for wild insects because I really like taking insect photos as long as I know Steemit, and today at 07.00 am I purposely got up to look for pictures so I can get a little extra in steemit, besides I also get a little experience and can get to know several types of wild insect names that I often encounter but I'm afraid, and now I can produce a bag of happiness from these insects. There are also insects that I will appear today is the result of my work this morning, I hope Steemit friends are happy and happy with my post.

IMG20210519170745.jpg

Wild green grasshopper

We are very familiar with this one insect, where these insects are very much in the bush or on the edge of rice fields and village roads where there is a lot of food for insects, this one is rice grasshopper, rice grasshoppers are very many types but this is right one type that I encountered was standing on a thorny tree in the rice field, where these grasshoppers are mostly inhabitants of green leaf-eating fields and are also same-sex predators to survive this I read from an article.

Wild green grasshopper


IMG20210519170729.jpg

Wild green grasshopper

IMG20210519170717.jpg

Wild green grasshopper

IMG20210519170657.jpg

Wild green grasshopper

IMG20210519170645.jpg

Wild green grasshopper

I display the grasshopper above, hopefully it can make friends like and happy while on my blog, and I am also very happy if Steemit friends always come to visit my blog. Many thanks to steemit friends who gave a lot of voice and support for the progress of my account. Best wishes from me @dear-davil468.

Regards
By @dear-davil468


Objek photos@Greschoper green
Locationaceh puneteut,indonesia
CameraSmartphone Nova 2i + macro lens
Photographer@dear-davil468

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wonderful photography.

 3 years ago 

Wow,, nice collection of grasshoppers

Thank you so much sir @nevlu123

 3 years ago 

Great photography bro..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60699.16
ETH 2352.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52