Around The World Landscape Photography 10 steem prize pool

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago

IMG-20210619-WA0005.jpg
This is tarkwabay beach, located in Victoria Island, Lagos, Nigeria. It's really an exciting place to relax and cool off bad vibes. I usually go there to swim, catch fishes for barbecues and also for site seeing. So many visitors around the world does come around to have fun here. The view is very amazing because from there you can view bar beach, eko Atlantic. I love going there in the afternoon for swimming and the evening to take a walk before the breeze from the water is life itself. Infact, I grew up close to the beach.
I LOVE TARKWABAY BEACH.
I invite
@boobee
@talktofaith
@ngoenyi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45