Contest entry || All about my leisure time || by chaalee [100% power up]steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello everyone and hope you all are doing good. Today I'm gonna be sharing with you all how I normally spend my leisure time and which activities gets me busy during that time.

PhotoGrid_Plus_1626215310963_1.jpg

Before we go into it... I will like us all to dive into my table of content.

S/NTopics
1.What does leisure time means?
2.Leisure as time.
3.Leisure as activity.
4.What I do in my leisure time
5.Conclusion.
6.Appreciations.

1. What does leisure time means??

Leisure time is an exceptional period of time away from time for work or any gainful business. It's a time where an individual relaxes his or her mind with some activities which they enjoy.

As it is a free time for some enjoyable activities, it will be better to explain it based on time and activity, just as I understood it.

2. Leisure as time.

Just as I have explained earlier, it is a free time away from work and other obligations.

3. Leisure as activity.

During our free time, what do we do?? This things we do during our free time is our activities. There is a lot of activity for an individual to get involved in during his/her free time.

4. What do I do in my leisure time

During my leisure time, I engage myself in lots of activities such as reading, writing and playing of video games.

Let me give you all an inside explanation of my leisure time

Reading

Must times when I have nothing doing, I go to the school library, pick some educational books and begin to read.
Sometimes, I do buy a lot of books from the market, including nice story books such as novels just to entertain myself.. I do all of these in my leisure time, right inside my room.

Writing

I am a good writer. I wirte stories, poems, rhymes and lots more.... I derive joy from writing and this is something I have been doing for a very long time. As for my leisure time, I write lots of stories and rhymes, all of which makes me feels good. This is my best leisure activity.

playing of video games

Lastly, this is the part I love the most because it keeps me engaged with some of my friends, including my brothers.
Most times when I'm free, I invite my friends over to play some video games together, like the FIFA football game and other action games. We get to talk loud and laugh, and do some competition within ourselves.

5. Conclusion

This is a very good contest that will enable a lot of people who have no activity during their free time to engage themselves in one or two. This is the best time to make the most out of your leisure time, and if you don't have any leisure activity, get yourself one. It will free your mind.

6. Appreciations

I want to say a big thans to the admin of this community for bringing such a nice idea for a contest. Thank you all.

Thanks for reading my entry.

Sort:  

The topics of your leisure time were really great. And thank you so much for posting with 100% Power Up.

Hi @chaalee you are one of the winners for this contest Announcement of the Winners of The Contest "How You Represent Steemit to Your Friends & Family"

We have chosen this post to receive the prize.

Thanks.... I appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52