LANDSCAPE ART Contest Around-theworld week #1 10 Steem Prize poolsteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago

Assalamualikum everyone, Hope you all are happy and fine by the grace of Allah.I am sharing my landscape art with you all.

20210324_231506.jpg
Today's art, landscape art.
Today I did a little different art. A river, blue sky at the end of the river and houses next to it.

★Ingredients: -

  1. Oil pastel color.
  2. Art book
  3. Pencil

★Drawing and coloring: -

First I took the houses with a pencil and drew a line from the back of the house along the middle. I made the houses beautiful and took them to the river bank next to it. Where the river meant.

Then it was my turn to paint, I took the sky blue color and left the part of the moon white with sky blue around it. Then I surrounded Sky Blue with blue, then with prussian blue. Then I mixed 3 colors. This time I took some trees at the end of the river, so I used pencil and black paint.

Then I painted part of the river. For that I took prussian blue color and blue color. First I lightly drew some lines from one side of the river to the other with prussian blue, then I did the same with blue. However, I kept the middle part light white. Then I mixed 2 colors with white color. Sometimes I mixed it again with blue color.

I took the yellow ocher color and painted the houses with it. Mix these lightly and take brown color again I lightly mixed them again with yellow ocher color.
Then I took the grass green color to paint the empty space in front of the house and the space on the opposite side, with this color in the middle, I gave yellow ocher color to the edges. Then I mixed everything well with brown color on the side part.

Then I took a tree from the back of the house and on the opposite side I gave it two coconut trees with brown color and yellow ocher color. I painted the leaves of these trees green.
I gave here a boat on the bank of the river, there is an obstacle with a stick on the side of the bank. I put the shade of the tree at the end of the river in the water.
I took some pictures during the art. I took the pictures step by step. I shared these with you.

20210324_231711.jpg

20210324_231604.jpg

20210324_231729.jpg

20210324_231527.jpg

20210324_231506.jpg

Special thanks those people's who read my post.

💦

💦 BRISTY 💦

💦

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Entry no #3

I love to seeing your art @bristy1

thanks bro

 3 years ago 

Supper drawing, you are a great artist, keep it up

20210211_110107-01.jpeg

Your post has been upvoted by @around-theworld Community Curation Trail.

Thank you so much for sharing your post with our community. Stay with the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77