Betterlife with steem♥♥||♥♥||The diary game season-3 |||♥♥♥|||26-3-2021steemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago

Assalamualaikum.By the grace of Allah I am fine Alhamdulillah, maybe you are also good by the grace of Allah.

I came to share my work with you today.

★Morning time★

• Today I woke up very early, I woke up at 5:30 in the morning. I got up, freshened up, then finished my prayers and went to have breakfast.

• After breakfast I went to the room, packed all the things in the room and took out the little kids of the rabbit. And I took out the big rabbits and cleaned their cages. I fed them. When they finished eating, I fed the young rabbits. Then at 8 o'clock in the morning my mother and father went to the hospital for checkup.

• After doing some housework, packing my clothes, my cousin and I went out. I went out to see nature this morning. It was 9 o'clock in the morning. The sun then rose much higher. I took pictures of the sun.

20210327_220021.jpg

• I saw very beautiful small pumpkins in the pumpkin tree, I saw the karla tree next to it, the flowers of the karla were also very beautiful.

IMG-20210327-WA0096.jpg

IMG-20210327-WA0098.jpg

• Then I went to a land on the side of the road, where some cows were tied up to eat grass, and there were some bucks with the cows. The bucks are very beautiful, white in color. I took some pictures of them. I noticed another thing. Some trees were cut down a long time ago, now some new branches have sprouted at the base of that tree. It looked very beautiful, the color of the leaves in the light color.

IMG-20210327-WA0102.jpg

• Then I went to the top of the road, looking a little farther from there, some trees in the light fog, the house looked very beautiful.

• We walked on the road for a while, then we came home. And when I came, I took some grass for the rabbits from there.

★At Noon★

• I came home and started cooking. Today I cooked, so I brought the potatoes and cut them, I cut the fish.

IMG-20210327-WA0101.jpg

• Then I washed everything before cooking. I cooked at 10:30, and before I could finish, my mother and father came. Then I finished cooking. I arranged everything and then took clothes for bathing. Today I took a bath in the pond water with my cousins. Before going to take a bath, I saw some swans on the bank of the pond. They are very large in size, and sometimes they chase people. So after they got up from the pond, we went down to take a bath. The water in the pond has decreased a lot now. We all took a bath quickly, at the end of the bath we washed our clothes and dried them. Then after the prayers I ate lunch.

• After we ate, we brought the little rabbits out of the room to eat. After feeding them, I sat with them for a while. It doesn't mean that it takes so much love to see them. I hugged her and took some pictures with her. Then I left them in the room again.

20210326_190454.jpg

★In the afternoon★

• I rested for a while, then got out of bed at 3 in the afternoon. Fresh and ready to go to the auction market. One of my college friends will be out of the country tomorrow, so I went to meet him. We went to meet 8 friends. At 3:40 in the afternoon I went to the restaurant. I spent about 1 hour there, everyone talked for a while. Then I met him and left to come home again.

IMG-20210327-WA0100.jpg

• When I came by CNG, I saw that the sun was looking very beautiful, so I took some pictures. Then I came home at 5:30 in the afternoon. After coming, I got fresh. Then I went outside and sat for a while.

★Evening time★

• When evening came, I came home and performed ablution and finished the prayers. Then I ate some light food and tea. After eating I went out. Today the whole house is flooded with moonlight, almost looking like daylight. I and some small children of the house, my cousins ​​all walked together.

★At night★

• I came home at 9 o'clock at night. Today there is no study or art. So I lay down and worked on my mobile for a while. Then I went to dinner. After my mother and I ate the food, we fed the baby rabbits and fed the big rabbits wheat and some cooked vegetables. Then I also went to bed.

Special thanks those people's who read my post.

💦

💦 BRISTY 💦

💦

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  

What will you do with all these rabbits?

it's my rabbits project, i have already 10 rabbits with kids

Do you plan to sell the rabbits as pets or meat?

20210211_110107-01.jpeg

Your post has been upvoted by @around-theworld Community Curation Trail.

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steemitblog for last updates

thanks sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43