WHAT MOTIVATED ME TO JOIN STEEMIT TILL DATE BY @BIGSSAM

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago (edited)

Greetings everyone,

"To any action there is an equal and opposite reaction" I join steemit 2017 September and have never regreted joining. Many people have their reasons joining steemit and i also have one and today i will like to share with the entire steemit community. Many thanks to @oppongk for bringing us this contest to share what motivated us to join steemit and also active as i speqk. But to begin with what is steemit?. In my sense of reasoning it simply means:

  • Blog
  • Vote
  • Earn
    All these are for free

Photo_1618684927387.png

Who Made me Join Steemit?

In the the year 2017 that a friend in the person of @odsam2 came to me, when he came i saw him busy with his phone and laptop and upon getting closer he told me he is steeming. I wanted to know more about it so i asked further questions for clarifications and was told it is a It is a blogging site where we blog,vote and earn for free upon hearing that word i became curious and wanted to know more about it so i asked him to sign me and he did. It took me 2 weeks before my account curation was finished. He then guided me to write my introductory post though i had virtually nothing but yet it didn't made me stop there but rather motivated me for the reason will let steemians know for today.

Purpose For Joining Steemit.

To Know Much About Cryptocurrency

Cryptocurrency is gradually gain ground in the world, some coumtries has legalized it and are accpted as a means of transacting and doing business with others.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9VJomm7vJUP41KRkaUzDWRUS4CGTUmszzFhMzA5oQwftnpjZvH3uTrL4AKFSkmvWyyHmgyUY4VPtFUz.jpeg

Friends used to say things about crypto of which steem is part and i wanted to know how they mine this crypto and also understand it wotld well. in view of this i said to myself, then this is the right opportunity for me to learn and familiarize my self with cryptocurrency.I might say after joining to i have had enough knowledge about cryptocurrency especially steem.

Moreover before signing up, @odsam2 told me there are many communities on the blockchain which makes it easier for you to exhibit the talents i have in me.

One major reason for joining steemit was that, i was looking for a place where my aspirations of helping the need can be achieved. And behold through the power of steem it has change many lives

The Moment Steemit helps touching peoples lives.

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovRB8eFvtCY2K77MRBcy52z24SG4MahGC13J7fmdWVgZoBZkxqjfrC8fLGcmGnFhs7EViYrGoGVqbLBdg8QF4Yoq8.jpeg

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9DvM76UaJTLer3UT9CHPic63s1HemKu9eA7Grx2kHJeA1gZRHfgfC6A3e26cZ2iF6UYdvpFXTH4AJ.png

P1nnPUkSmoNUKb4TPeqQKoypeKJsLYTRBqQF72wfANTunWtr6MjkpUsVG3Kb6CYzc7eo3wGph8epQWx4nuSe3cN8TLSH9HNCvee9YxqVcJ3bUeuzUPyqAAXFsGnXhg...dsiZqkqFyDc7s72VuzPENrzp8YBRJex3cuedoxLwPmMhhVUHjnWUmELcxY7ZjouGGJPh2UsQpFyXqB8JqoDRNvQw1LzUJRdLT9fcmGkmw3fWDd6FUYBXeE8na.jpeg

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9DvM76UaJTLer3UT9CHPic63s1HemKu9eA7Grx2kHJeA1gZRHfgfC6A3e26cZ2iF6UYdvpFXTH4AJ.png

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7z2brXaqkEd1Fh5BYNBYuiEq3iRspnSH2xWGja4rhhCEKwGQiMw7JJXbjGKv97KWE9aWCAQcby8USZbWowkGP5vesmCKLS.jpeg

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9DvM76UaJTLer3UT9CHPic63s1HemKu9eA7Grx2kHJeA1gZRHfgfC6A3e26cZ2iF6UYdvpFXTH4AJ.png

P1nnPUkSmoNUKb4TPeqQKoypeKJsLYTRBqQF72wfANTunXZxjCL8PLbEsmLs7d4jbegQ6Zf4rwuDJvQPkfV7BdKSokzZ6cYb1yNLHosXNiXFdegZSQcbEgogtZMtHa...CvZmaRh6EYzRy11DCdC4RuZ6E4gmdQSH5gT3PJykeB3RR96DWtwKb65qZrg6NE3o6ioRs8QdJegFJxhNrMSUjEpg8ZVnAYw4AdqcSUYoQPnY6gigYM6xgKqDG.jpeg

My Aim For Choosing Steemit Above All Blogging Sites

Photo_1618575346368.jpg

Looking at the structure of the steemit blog, it is clear that it is more than just a social media platform. It entails may communities where people can search for more information even during.a research work..

It Marketing strategies don't have boundaries, marketing of steemit can be done face to face and through all means of social media networks.

steemit-share-to-social-800x450.jpg

The above reasons motivated me to join steemit and be part up to date and hope to meet all my thoughts here. Thanks for being with me. And don't forget to share yours with us.

Sort:  

Try it and you shall find it too. Thanks for stopping by.

Truly steemit has been fun from those years till now...Great meeting you my trusful friend..... Go high @bigssam

Yea and hope you enjoyed yours as well

 3 years ago 

Great motivation, thanks to @odsam2 for making you join steemit.

Thanks for your entry and good luck.

“This post has been rewarded by @oppongk from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates!
Re

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43