Make Colorful Steem Logo || Art Competition

Hello to all steemians reading this post and welcome to my post on making a colorful steem logo.

This art competition entails me to use many different colors on the steem logo to make it more colorful so, I used red, blue and a little bit of ash.

DSC_0286.JPG

This logo was made by me @benjamin09 and I had fun creating this work of art.

I used different items to create this which includes; a white sheet of paper, a pencil, an eraser, a blue pen and a red color marker.

Hope you enjoyed how I played with the colors.
God bless you.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Very good, your painting is very good for entry.

Thank you very much

 3 years ago 

Beautiful logo drawing

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79