🌷🌷The dairy game || season 3 ||11-07-2021🌷🌷

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago

Hello friends how are you all Hope everybody is doing well. So today I will share my whole day's story with you. I hope you enjoy listening to my story all day long. Because all day long I live a very happy life. Again throughout the day I have a lot of fun with my family. So I hope you enjoy this story.

IMG_20210712_155139.jpg

Today, like every day, I wake up early. Because when I wake up in the morning, I feel much better. So I wake up early every day. Then he woke up and brushed his teeth and did not wash his hands and face. Because if you don't brush your teeth every day, many germs are created in your teeth.

So I brush my teeth every day. Then I want to walk a little outside. Because if you walk in the morning, your body and mind are much better. That's why every day I go out for a walk in the morning. Then I came back home. When I came back home, I saw that my mother had prepared a very nice breakfast for all of us. Then we all had breakfast together.

IMG_20210712_155034.jpg

Then for a while me and my bhabi went to our roof. Then go to the roof and water our beautiful flowers. Because I always take a lot of care of flowering plants. Then I see that the sky has become very beautiful. So I brought my phone from the bottom for a while. Then he came to the roof and made the sky very beautiful and did not take many pictures.

Because I like to see the sky. So sometimes I don't take many beautiful pictures of the sky. Then we did not take any pictures. All the time our own pictures are also very useful. So sometimes I take pictures of myself. So for a long time I took a lot of beautiful pictures. I like to pick up a lot.

IMG_20210712_154930.jpg

Then after taking pictures for a long time, I and my sister-in-law came down. Then my fianc helped my mom a little to cook lunch. Para Marma finished all the cooking. Then all the dishes are brought to the dining table. We can all have lunch together. Then it was noon and we all ate lunch together.

Then we all have a lot of fun during your meal. Then lunch is coming to an end. We all went to rest together. After lunch everyone has to take a little rest. Then after resting for a long time. When I woke up in the afternoon, I did not make a beautiful thing. So that you like it a lot.

IMG_20210712_154837.jpg

Then don't make a beautiful thing with your own hands. It is made in many beautiful ways. Because I like to do handicrafts. So he shows you a lot of beautiful things with you. Because I love to share these beautiful things with you. Every day shows you many different kinds of things. So that you like my handiwork a lot. So I had to share this work with you. I hope you will like my handiwork a lot.

Thank you
@around-theworld
@narocky71

Sort:  

Your post so beautiful

Wonderful dairy game

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63185.03
ETH 2478.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70