Photography The Beauty of Twilight in the Lhokseumawe Sea, North Aceh - Indonesia 🇲🇨 || AROUND THE WORLD

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago

hi steemit friends, all that I love, I hope all of my friends are always healthy, amen, tonight I want to share photography of dusk in the sea of ​​​​north aceh, lhokseumawe Indonesia🇲🇨

IMG_20210619_012908.jpg

twilight is sunset as the sun goes down and mixed with black clouds comes this bright luminous color.

IMG_20210619_012834.jpg

This phenomenon is truly extraordinary, very rarely found in various places, usually found in places where there are no disturbances, such as in the sea or in the mountains, it is very easy to find dusk.

IMG_20210619_012800.jpg

but waiting for dusk is also not an easy thing, we also need a long time, if there is no today maybe the next day we will meet, and I wait for dusk usually from 4 to 6 in the evening.

IMG_20210619_012852.jpg

being in the twilight is very pleasant, eliminating the fatigue or thoughts that we face.

I took this twilight picture in the Lhokseumawe Lancok sea, North Aceh - Indonesia, the sea in Aceh is not inferior to the sea in Indonesia, the sea in Aceh is also clean and clear.

IMG_20210619_012822.jpg

LOCATION : https://w3w.co/pembeku.bulat.ketebalan

PHOTO TAKENREDMI9C
Lr Snapseed
DUSK
LocationNorth Aceh - Indonesia
Photografer@barentibo
LOCATION

that's all I can say about twilight, hopefully it's useful and friends, hopefully you can get a more beautiful twilight that we expect, Thank you for visiting my blog.

Cc @oppongk ,
@nevlu123 ,
@art-bangladesh

by @barentibo

Sort:  

Beautyful sunset, i like it very much🤤

Thank you my friends 😊😊

 3 years ago 

Mindblowing photography

Thanks my good friend...
😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64