Around the World Landscape Photography contest 10 steem prize pool

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago

السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته

Hi all steemian friends, welcome to meet again @barentibo, my opportunity today is to take part in a contest held by Mr. @nevlu123 a founder or admin in the #AROUNDTHEWORLD community

IMG_20210610_144824.jpg

A few days ago I was looking for a beautiful twilight around my village, but I did not find that beautiful twilight, and today I am very happy and happy to be able to see the twilight with the color of the sky so perfect, the twilight has only a short time, around 10 groats then disappear, but it's okay for me because dusk has been caught in my camera Photography landscape, this twilight moment is very rare to find.

IMG_20210610_144841.jpg

IMG_20210610_144855.jpg
Of course, if we find something we want, we save a million meanings there, and I just saw this beautiful sunset in my village, a few days ago I took it but it wasn't perfect or didn't fit what we wanted, and this I took in some nearby places , in order to have different images.

IMG_20210610_144919.jpg

Well, this picture above is already in at around 6 o'clock in the afternoon, this picture in my opinion is not perfect anymore, the twilight is no longer visible.

That's what I can share, hopefully friends get good guidelines in my post, and I hope steemian friends who like twilight but haven't found it, hopefully tomorrow you can find a more beautiful twilight than you imagined.

If you want to follow in that context.

https://steemit.com/hive-177276/@nevlu123/around-the-world-landscape-photography-contest-10-steem-prize-pool-week-3

Thanks to all of my steemit friends who have read my post.

My Achievement1

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@barentibo/introducing-myself-in-steemit-and-joining-the-world-of-xpilar-and-aceh-team

I invite my friends in this context:

@anronny
@jhalysp
@arriechek

Greetings from me @barentibo

Sort:  

Amazing photographs 🥰😲

Thank you my friend 😊

 3 years ago 

Beautiful photographs

Thank you my friend,,,
😊😊

Your photography has been great. I really like your photography.

Thank you, and I will soon share more interesting unique plant photography..

Have a nice day..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66392.28
ETH 3318.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69