IMPORTANCE OF STEEMIT IN MY DAILY LIFE.

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone this is Barathimani from tamilnadu , India. Yesterday evening I saw the post of this contest.
I am interested to participate. Tell as about the importance of steemit in my daily life.

20171126_152137.jpg

I came to know this steemit through my brother @nithishkumar and came to know a lot.
I did not have enough time to go to job. I am a house wife in a joint family. Steemit plays a important role in my daily life.
I am newcomer in steemit. What amazed me the most was doing a lot of help for newcomers. I like steemit to post about my fashion, gardening, my cooking skills, photography, stories.
This is one of my favorites site to share some of the things I know. It is Stress relief for me. I want to share more cooking and gardening skills on steemit. I am covid positive in this time the community helps me to stress free. This is also small earning for me. I like the community for the post are original not taken from any sources. In free time I am on only steemit to write post.
IMG-20190224-WA0033.jpg
This is my son and my husband. Place waterfalls kerala.

I have to post my day to day life activities and others. I have a great time with steemians. I received lot of help from steemians because I am a new commer.
I love to write my stories because it is great memories.
From now on I will post on Steemit everyday. I am enjoying to participate in all competition.

Whenever I look at a bird, when I look at an animal, when I look at the sky, i saw any other I just have the memory of the steemit to post. Thank you so much @art-bangladesh (64) for organizing this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00