The diary game season 03 | 24.06.2021 |

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum Walaikum Assalaam Warahmatullahi Wabarakatuhu How are you all I hope you are well Alhamdulillah I am well too.

20210623_212459.jpg

                       Morning

This morning I woke up at 10 o'clock, then I pressed my mobile for a while, then I fell asleep again, then I woke up at 11 o'clock, after that I went to have breakfast with my hands and mouth, then I came out of the house with a Honda, Then I came home. Then I go out of the house again and go to the front of the shop. Then Emon and I get together. Then the two of us walk around the area for a while. Then sit in front of the shop and chat. I went to take a bath. Today we were invited to Tania Apur's son-in-law's house so I took a bath and went to take a bath.

20210623_130046.jpg

             Noon

I took a bath and came home. Then I sat down to eat rice and ate rice. Then I sat down and went to the house. I drove a Honda for a while.

20210624_095400.jpg

              Afternoon

I came to the market today to chat with my friends so I went to the market. Then I have a tea shop in Namar Bazaar where we all hang out together. Then we sat there for a long time. After sitting, we will call for Maghrib. Then we walked around the market a little.

20210624_200830.jpg

                              Night

Today I went to the market and after that I went to my cousin's shop and had tea there. I sat there for a while and then I came home. After that I went to eat rice. I ate rice and pressed some mobile phone. Then I fell asleep and so on.

Sort:  

Wonderful Dairy Game

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68