The diary game season 03 | 21.06.2021 | Every Day

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum Walaikum Assalaam Warahmatullahi Wabarakatuhu How are you all I hope you are well Alhamdulillah I am also well.

20210622_123309.jpg

This morning I woke up at 6 o'clock, then I pressed my mobile for a while, then I fell asleep again, then I woke up at 10 o'clock, after that I went to have breakfast with my hands and mouth, then I came out of the house with a Honda Then I went home. Then I brought a dead bird and ate it. Then I sat in front of the house for a while and then I chatted there for a long time.

20210619_114103.jpg

After I came from the mosque, my mother called me to eat rice. Then I went to eat rice. I came home after eating rice. I heard it for a while. Then I slept for a while. I got up, washed my hands and face and walked around the area. We saw that as a result we got up from the money and got up and sat for a while with our hands and face in front of the shop then come home.

20210622_183705.jpg

I am ready to go to the market. Today is my friend's birthday so I went to the market and chatted for a while. There is a tea shop here for prayers. We all chatted together. Then we sat there for a long time. After sitting down, we will call for Maghrib. I paid for it and then I came to the tea shop again and sat down

20210621_190219.jpg

Today I went to the market in the evening, then I went to my cousin's shop, had tea there, then I went to the service market in my sister's dress, I came from there to see the Honda, I came from there at 9 o'clock at night, then I went in front of the shop and chatted after our mosque. I came to the front and sat there for a while. After I came home, I went to eat rice. I ate rice and pressed some mobile phone. Then I fell asleep and so on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60699.16
ETH 2352.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52