The diary game season 03 | 20.07.2021 |

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum Walaikum Assalaam Warahmatullahi Wabarakatuhu How are you all I hope you are well Alhamdulillah I am well too.

IMG_20210722_002355_212.jpg

Morning
This morning I woke up at 6 o'clock and after getting ready I was ready to go to Feni to play badminton. Then I left the house. I got on the bus at Zero Point and got on the bus. After that I got off at Feni. Then I took a rickshaw from there to Town Road and got off the rickshaw at Khan. Then I started playing badminton for about 2 hours and then I went to the bar for breakfast. Then Omar and I left and after coming I went to Daganbhuiyan market. I walked around the market a lot, then I came home, I came out with a Honda, then I drove a Honda for a long time and then I came home.

20210723_182106.jpg

Noon

After I came home I duki in the house and after dukar in the house I ate mango then I took a lungi and a towel for bathing. Then we sat on the bank of the pond for a long time, then we took a bath, then we came home, then we sat down to eat rice and ate rice. After eating rice, we came home.

20210717_165838.jpg

Afternoon

I came out of the house in the afternoon, walked around some dug houses, then I took the Honda and then I went to the market with the Honda. When I came, I did some digging with a Honda. Then I went and sat in Mamto Bhai's shop. After that I went home. After coming, I stayed at home for a long time.

20210711_083225.jpg

Night
I went out of the house at night and went to the front of the shop and chatted. Then I came in front of our mosque. I sat there for a while. After I came home, I went to eat rice. I ate rice.

Sort:  

In each post, post using the location code of the picture. Thanks

 3 years ago 

Beautiful diary game post.
Try to use location please...

 3 years ago 

আপনার মুহূর্ত গুলো অনেক সুন্দর ছিল।

 3 years ago 

I think you have had a great day, I wish you all the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63310.58
ETH 2680.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58