The diary game season 03 | 19.06.2021 | Every Day

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum Walaikum Assalaam Warahmatullahi Wabarakatuhu How are you all I hope you are well Alhamdulillah I am well too.

20210619_180756.jpg

This morning I woke up at 6 o'clock, then I pressed my mobile for a while, then I fell asleep again, then I woke up at 10 o'clock, then I went to have breakfast with my hands and mouth, then I came out of the house with a Honda, then for a long time in the area. Then I went home. Then I brought a dead bird and ate it. Then I sat in front of the house for a while and then I chatted there a lot. Then I went to Bagina Shubh's house to eat.

20210619_180851.jpg

After I came from the mosque, my mother called me to eat rice. Then I went to eat rice. I came home after eating rice. I heard it for a while. Then I slept for a while. I got up, washed my hands and face and walked around the area. We saw that as a result we got up from the money and got up and sat for a while with our hands and face in front of the shop then come home.

20210619_114107.jpg

I am ready to go to the market. Today is my friend's birthday so I went to the market and chatted for a while. There is a tea shop here for prayers. We all chatted together. Then we sat there for a long time. I paid for it and then I came to the tea shop again and sat down

20210619_184627.jpg

I came home at dusk, had breakfast and pressed my mobile for a while. Then I got ready for my cousin's wedding so I got ready for the yellow ones. After I sat for a while, they gave me breakfast. After breakfast, they gave me Birani and after eating Birani, I left for home. Then I got on CNG and I went down to Daganbhuiyan. After I sat in the market for a while, I went home. I pressed then I fell asleep.

Sort:  

NASI Community (2).jpg
We invite you to take part in a contest that we hold in the NASI Community. Visit our community page and don't forget to "Subscribe" and join the Discords NASI Community.

 3 years ago 

Great dairy game

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58